Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Industry
Books Remove
News By Subject


December 2014
Fr Th We Tu Mo Su Sa
26 25 24 23 22 21 20

Books Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



171 views, By Books To Go Now
Five Star Review! “Silk is a must-read! It reaches out and grabs you from the opening page and doesn’t let go until the very last bit of suspense. Silk has brilliantly drawn character and skilled dialogue. The pages whipped by.

95 views, By Book Publicity Services
Saving Jimani is about Rene Steinhauer's experience working as a nurse to help survivors of the Haiti Earthquake.

91 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances

3969 views, By Beacon Audiobooks
Beacon Audiobooks releases Matthew Modine's "Full Metal Jacket Diary" audiobook, narrated by Matthew Modine about the making of the Academy Award Nominated film "Full Metal Jacket" by Stanley Kubrick. Now Available Worldwide.

79 views, By Fine Lines Publishing
Bring joy to someone’s heart! Tis the season to be merry and give the gift of life reflection. The perfect gift for someone on a quest for self-discovery.

73 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Holstein is a highly successful author who has been down both publishing paths - traditional publishing and self publishing

99 views, By Independent Author
Dr. Kalyan's novels, including Pirates of Bollywood, are being offered at a highly discounted price of one dollar during the holiday season. Pirates of Bollywood is set for release on 1st January, 2015.

215 views, By YUSA LTD
In an age of information with countless non-fiction authors aiming to be the main source for the ever growing conscious community of readers. YUSALIFE's debut title has already made it into Amazon's best sellers chart.

233 views, By Innovative Writing Works
Just published novel offers an engaging glimpse into history of the Pinkerton Detective Agency

124 views, By Books To Go Now
About Santa’s Answer: Alison Taylor’s life centers around her daughter. And that’s okay with her. Really. The busy single mother doesn’t have time for a social life.

88 views, By Books To Go Now
About The Great Christmas Candy Caper: Popular bachelor Robert “Bob” Barnwell is in no hurry to get married.

300 views, By Signalman Publishing
Cybersecurity expert Terry Sadler writes an easy-to-read and follow book on how to safeguard the family and small business computers from unwanted visitors.

503 views, By Wrongly Charged
It Was Learned That Prominent Books LLC Has Offered Merkatz a Publishing Deal for His New Book "Wrongly Charged": A Look At The Legal System.

138 views, By Master and Fool, LLC
Two Ann Arbor authors have created a new online resource for finding books by Ann Arbor writers, books about Ann Arbor, and books set in Ann Arbor.

116 views, By All India Federation of Master Printers
For the first time ever in the 65 year history of the All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) an amount of Rs.

150 views, By Bindu Adai
Inspirational, Romance and Young-Adult novel writer, Bindu Adai, is happy to announce that her debut novel, The Chrysalis, is now also available in print version.

113 views, By L L Sandoval
Book underscores fact that special-needs people can be heroes too.

188 views, By Sever Bronny Ltd.
Victoria, BC – Victoria-based author and musician Sever Bronny recently released his fantasy-adventure novel Arcane (The Arinthian Line, Book 1), the first in a five-part series.

226 views, By Whosoever Press
When imagination and reality collided, one little girl discovered there's more to Christmas than presents.

431 views, By Self-Publishing Review
Prestigious indie writing site Self-Publishing Review announces 2015 Book Awards

346 views, By Time PR
The Turnaround Management Journal is a collection of the finest articles and studies around Corporate Restructuring by industry leading experts such as Dr. Donald D. Bibeault, John M. Collard, Dr. Christoph Lymbersky and Dr. Tobias Plate

550 views, By Vivrant Press
Vivrant Press is excited to announce that all three books in the Complicated Creatures series will be available for 99 cents for a limited time beginning December 15.

300 views, By Nomad Publishing
What did the miracles of Jesus reveal about him? Was he truly the Son of God? How does that make him any different to the rest of Humanity? Jesus said: Anything I can do, you can do also and more. Could this be possible? This book shows how.

169 views, By storerime.com
Cheap history book available now at storeprime.com. There are nearly 10,000 history books available for immediate order at storeprime.com, which can be sorted into two main categories Biography & Autobiography  and history.

217 views, By T. Wynn
Author T. Wynn debuted her 1st book "Make Sure Your Love Is Bigger Than Your Wedding!"  under the Self Help genre. Released under the banner of Createspace, the paperback version of the 66 page book is available on Amazon.

204 views, By TPi and FoodBrats.com
SURF Cuisine: All-Natural Recipes from Florida’s most visible waterfront city

90 views, By Gritty Lasagna
“Gritty Lasagna” Authors to Sign Books at Vino 100 on Saturday

80 views, By Gritty Lasagna
A customized blueprint to unleash inner power and achieve the life imagined!

613 views, By Author Erica Fye
Published through CrossLink Publishing, this book is available for purchase now on www.amazon.com and www.barnesandnoble.com.

79 views, By bizsum.com
Organizational energy is tangible and measurable, and is a significant contributing factor to a company’s overall success. This energy is highly productive at its best, and corrosive to a company’s culture at its worst.

120 views, By Heather Eaton
Eaton was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. The encyclopedia is an extraordinary work three volumes of over 4000 entries including bibliography and webliography

916 views, By Wise Media Group
Are you an adoptee or a genealogist who seeks answers about your genetic background?

218 views, By Trappers Peak Publishing
From the Scottish Highlands to the Montana frontier, experience the first book in a series about a family in search of peace, hope, and love on a wild land.

205 views, By Overpass Apps
As part of a wider drive to create popular interactive eBooks, Overpass have released 'How I Met Santa'

151 views, By Quantum Public Relations
We all have a story to tell, some may be more difficult to share than others or even much harder to believe. But the story of Thelma Wright told in her very own memoir "With Eyes From Both Sides" is powerful, unfathomable and even mind-blowing at times.

128 views, By purple pie press
Award-winning author Julie Krantz's STELLA BELLAROSA is free on Kindle 12.12.14 - 12.13.14. Bittersweet and laugh-out-loud funny, STELLA BELLAROSA is about two NYC teens who flee Little Italy after stealing a substitute teacher's wallet.

143 views, By kathalstead.com
The story that started in Hello Again, continued into Stranger in my Bed, now concludes in Always You.

205 views, By PM World
Seven different program and project management books offered for end of December drawing on pmworldlibrary.com; winners to receive a free book

106 views, By David C Cook
Tongue Pierced: How The Words You Speak Transform The Life You Live Book Includes “30-Day No Cursing Challenge”

259 views, By Arbordale Publishing
The Fun eReader® eBook reading platform by Arbordale Publishing has received the Quality Excellence Design seal of approval in the 2014 Digital Book Awards and Kali’s Story: An Orphaned Polar Bear Rescue won a Children’s eBook award for non-fiction.

91 views, By Kellie Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. She is the author of 'When On The Road To Enlightenment, Don't Forget To Take Out The Trash'

700 views, By Story 2 Sleep
MSM Ventures has raised 1.7 million dollars from private investors to develop an innovative sleeping bag for children, with accompanying books and apps.

139 views, By Underdog City/ Alpha Warriors
EARTH HAS NEW HEROES…Brand-new series of children’s action novellas launches on Amazon Kindle “ALPHA WARRIORS – TARGET: EARTH” is the first of a planned series of novellas featuring Earth’s newest heroes, the Alpha Warriors.

144 views, By Infected Books
The author of the best-selling AUTUMN and HATER books (optioned for film by Guillermo del Toro), releases STRANGERS – a blood-soaked thriller in the tradition of cult horror hero James Herbert.

212 views, By Books To Go Now
A wonderful collection of three seasonal stories. About A Christmas Embrace: A Model Christmas. Did Ashley make a terrible mistake leaving the man she loved to pursue her career? She’s home for Christmas and about to find out. A Christmas Dance.

176 views, By Books To Go Now
About Christmas With The Black Sheep: It’s Christmas time, and Eriah Jameson has returned home to restart his family’s business. Due to his wild child past, no one is friendly or welcoming to Barrow Haven’s black sheep.

544 views, By New Street Communications, LLC
BOARDWALK EMPIRE star Buscemi calls PETE SEEGER VS. THE UN-AMERICANS "Excellent, a truly enjoyable and informative read."

177 views, By The Marketing Stylist
New book by Lisa N. Alexander shares how to overcome your fears and put yourself out there so you can move your dreams forward.

252 views, By The Tri-Screen Connection, LLC
Middle-Class Personalities of Early 20th Century Dublin Reveal a Societal Distemper

138 views, By Soundview
Philadelphia, Pa. ― Soundview Executive Book Summaries will host an interactive webinar on December 16th with best-selling authors Dick & Emily Axelrod, to discuss the concepts in their latest book, Let’s Stop Meeting Like This.




Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share