Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Industry
Books Remove
News By Subject


September 2014
We Tu Mo Su Sa Fr Th
17 16 15 14 13 12 11

Books Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



134 views, By "The 2014 Midterm Elections" Audiobook
The 2014 midterm elections are fast approaching. The time is now for Americans to make their voices heard through the informed vote. Byron Goines has created a powerful audiobook addressing both political parties.

156 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Grays Hill, by author Barbara T. Cerny. About the Book A lady does not work.

135 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Spy Follows Journalist From Hong Kong to Europe in Mysterious New Book... Why?

157 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Cats for Real, by author Charmaine Ann Gaynor.

724 views, By BookBuzz.net
Autism Expert Dr. Pamela Rollins And AAPC Publishing Release New Book: Facilitating Early Social Communication Skills Autism expert, Pamela Rosenthal Rollins, MS, CCC-SLP, EdD and AAPC Publishing are pleased to announce the release of the new book,...

351 views, By MVmedia, LLC
Submission guidelines for Griot: Songs of the Young Lions Anthology

138 views, By BookBuzz.net
Book Two In “A Riverview Mystery Series” Just Released – Skeleton Trail Oklahoma author, Kasey Riley is pleased to announce the release of book two in the Riverview Mystery series, Skeleton Trail.

111 views, By 5 Fold Media
No More Dancing Chickens! Empowering Families to Stay Connected in a Disconnected World.

297 views, By Sally Stap
Life After Brain Surgery is to be the focus on Wednesday, September 17, 2014

81 views, By Lois W. Stern
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges

107 views, By Moterwriter Writing Solutions
Author Tony Narducci serves up an honest and unadulterated account of the last year of the famous playwright

229 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Crime Novel Tells a Mind-Boggling Story of Suspense - Now Available for Kindle, Nook, iPad and other e-Readers

224 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Second Book in Detective Series Takes on the Barbie Doll Killer!

88 views, By Nancy Klann-Moren
Best Kindle Book Awards 2014 - The Writer's Digest Self-Published eBook Awards for Fiction - Next Generation Indie Book Awards - Readers' Favorite Book Awards - San Francisco Book Festival - Great Midwest Book Awards - BRAG Medallion Honoree Local author.

156 views, By TP Rewards
PRESS RELEASE Press Contact: Devika Koppikar,media@tp-rewards.com (703) 996-4394 Ext. 102 September 10, 2014 Leadership/Executive Coach Vickie L.

80 views, By JF Antead Publishing
After two weeks Internet Publisher is pleased with the progress of the animated book trailer they have produced.

62 views, By John Boring Diffusion
The Breath of Seth, the English translation of John Boring’s novel published in French, Un Monde Sous l’Influence, in 2009 manages to capture all the scientific accuracy, the subtle suspense and the realistic intensity of the original thriller.

79 views, By Money Basics 101
Panels, Workshops and discussions. Financially Savvy Consumer Expo

98 views, By KRPR Media
“A Hip Hop State of Mind” Book Release and Panel Discussion at the LABBX; ”Hip Hop as a Catalyst for Positive Social Change"

103 views, By Krista Joy
Author: Krista Joy releases first children’s book Stourbridge, West Midlands, England (September 6, 2014) – Author Krista Joy has announced the publication of her first Children’s book, Dragons and Dreamsellers.

101 views, By CRC Press / Taylor & Francis Group
This new book is written by a team of enthusiastic equine specialists who explore a host of conditions that the equine veterinarian will encounter. Pre-order your copy and save 25%. Free shipping included.

331 views, By Broken Shoe Press
Inspirational book for those women who know they can do anything, but feel the need to do everything! One woman’s page-turning, epic journey from controlling SuperGal to surrender and redemption.

82 views, By Pat Chalfant
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope

125 views, By Peace of the Dreamer
Keeping the Path Lit welcomes Thaao Penghlis, beloved star of TV, film, and stage, on Sedona Talk Radio to talk about his new book Places: The Journey of My Days, My Lives

151 views, By Judy Haar Author
Come with the author, Judy Haar, on a strange and enlightening journey, open your mind. You are just about to enter the beyond, DeathTones: Short Stories About Transformation on Amazon now.

1814 views, By Booktrope
Booktrope and Intellectual Property Group announce a new relationship designed to bring great books to screens near you!

297 views, By Author Marketing Ideas (AMI)
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of the Sugarland Series of books by author Harold Krakower.

242 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Of Angels and Orphans, by author Barbara T. Cerny. About the Book A poor little rich girl meets a poor orphan boy and their friendship soars.

239 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Singleton’s Chronicle, by author Henk Rall.

223 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency is pleased to announce the release of its newest title, Dedicated Poems to Our Loved Ones in Heaven, by author Jean Pluess-England.

427 views, By Story Planet
Toronto, Sept. 8, 2014 — Story Planet is delighted to announce its first workshop series for adults, The Write Space: A Workshop Series for Aspiring Writers.

180 views, By Strategic Book Publishing and Rights Co, LLC
The author will be on hand to meet readers and sign copies at the bookstore at 53 W. Main Street, Mystic, Conn. on Saturday, September 13, 2014 from 11 am to 1 pm.

154 views, By Rev It Up Reading
New Audio Version Includes Accompanying Interviews and New Material

141 views, By Savant Books and Publications
Savant Books and Publications LLC, Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, announces the release of Bentley Gates' new dramatic novel of the Civil War period, "The Hanging of Dr. Hanson."

160 views, By BookBuzz.net
Second Book Just Released In The YA Fantasy Book Series The Ialana Series - The Six, and the Gardeners of Ialana Virginia author releases the second book in her young adult fantasy series The Ialana Series entitled The Six, and the Gardeners of Ialana.

125 views, By Trident Media Group
International bestselling hybrid author Stephen Templin today announced the release of TRIDENT’S FIRST GLEAMING.

236 views, By SkyAzure Publishing
Exciting New Asian Writer to Release First Novel Through Independent Cornish Publisher

113 views, By Liz D Publicity & Promotions
‘Book’d’ Los Angeles literary event wraps season two with multi-fiction readings

133 views, By Levonne Louie
Levonne Louie’s first book goes beneath the surface to improve our collective understanding of the oil and gas industry

85 views, By San Diego Writers, Ink
More classes have been added to the line up at the San Diego Writers, Ink Fall For Writing Conference this month.

72 views, By TEACH Services, Inc.
RINGGOLD, Ga. – Craig Martin Barnes, a Pegram, Tennessee, resident, recently published his book titled Feast Days for the Contemporary Mind.

70 views, By TEACH Services, Inc.
RINGGOLD, Ga. – Craig Barnes, a Pegram, Tennessee, resident, has recently published his book titled Pillars of the Gospel. Barnes’ book seeks to examine the pillars that uphold the message of salvation that is presented in the Bible.

57 views, By John Longenecker Communications
Frequent guest expert offers a fast track grooming for authorities to develop a superior on-air persona to be a good guest.

71 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults

192 views, By Calendar Books by Allen James
Allen James' publishes debut children's book. Allen James' (Dr. Jim Harryman PhD.) long awaited children's book, Crystal the Condor Makes Friends, is to be released this month. This 20 year long dream has now come true.

74 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
While selfies have become a primary means for self expression with teens today, Dr. Holstein believes both teens and parents must use discretion and common sense

145 views, By Ball of Fire Inc.
With the upcoming release of her mystery suspense thriller, The Clock Strikes Midnight, author, Joan C. Curtis shares her book and writing experience, advice and more!

293 views, By Little Bahalia Publishing LLC
Little Bahalia Publishing LLC releases hardcover children's book "My Love for You Is the Sun" by Julie Hedlund and Susan Eaddy

113 views, By BookBuzz.net
New Sci-fi Fantasy Tale Bob the Bubble Gum Spider Released By First Time Author Gary E. Marche Oklahoma author, Gary E. Marche is pleased to announce the promotion of his sci-fi fantasy tale - Bob the Bubble Gum Spider.

424 views, By Progressive Rising Phoenix Press
All Benefiting The Arlington Public Library: Bookstores, Libraries And Authors




Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share