Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Entangled Publishing Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



By Entangled Publishing
Entangled Publishing’s Bestselling Lux series releases special collectors’ editions and launches fan site with Fancorps.

By Entangled Publishing, LLC
"Murder, mayhem, and irresistible fun! I loved Malicious Mischief, Rylie Keyes, and the Pacific Northwest setting. A clever romp of a mystery." - Melissa Bourbon, bestselling author of A Magical Dressmaking Mystery Series

By Entangled Publishing, LLC
Bestselling author Cindi Madsen enters the “Chicklit” genre with a modern day story of true love, Prince Charming, and happy endings.

By Entangled Publishing
For fans of Kim Harrison or Diana Rowland comes a series that capitalizes on the angels and demons craze—about Heaven’s bounty hunter, and the angel who can’t Fall for her … literally.

By Entangled Publishing
Magic Meets Science in Natalie J. Damschroder’s latest novel, Heavy Metal, which explores the world of Goddesses, Magic and Metallurgy in her Urban Fantasy sequel.

By Entangled Publishing
Leading Paranormal Romance and Romantic Suspense author donates “The Prince’s Gamble” Proceeds to Hurricane Sandy New Jersey Relief Fund

By Misa Ramirez
Having amassed a cult-like following as a result of her Covenant and Lux series, bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout writes feisty, realistic and totally relatable characters in Obsidian, Shadows, and Onyx, all published by Entangled Teen.

By Misa Ramirez
Covet, a paranormal and fantasy romance category line, follows on the heels of the highly successful contemporary romance line, INDULGENCE, and the company’s upcoming romantic suspense line, DEAD SEXY.

By Misa Ramirez
Ever wonder how to get your daughter to talk about the Perils of Prom? Pretty Amy, the hilarious, poignant, and timely young adult novel releasing in May with Entangled Teen opens the door to conversation between teens and parents.

By Misa Ramirez
Rebecca Mancini, Entangled’s Foreign Rights Director and publishing industry veteran of over twenty years, has closed a major translation rights deals for three of Entangled’s series.

By Misa Ramirez
The deal with Tori Scott marks the first pre-empt for Entangled Publishing. Ms. Scott, who has a die-hard affection for dark and humorous books, brings the male perspective to the young adult audience in her paranormal YA title, The Collector.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
The publisher finalized its agreement with industry veteran Midpoint Trade Books to distribute its Entangled Books imprint beginning immediately.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
Entangled Publishing, LLC and Publishers Group West (“PGW”), a Perseus Books Group company, announced today that PGW will begin distributing two of Entangled’s print imprints.

By Misa Ramirez
Dead Sexy, the Nina Bruhns Collection, is aimed at readers of romantic suspense and thrillers who favor Harlequin’s popular Intrigue and Romantic Suspense category romances. It is an exciting addition to Entangled’s growing imprint list. 

By Roxanne Rhoads
Rachel Firasek's Curse of the Phoenix Series is receiving rave reviews.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
Ms. Spiridon-Hopson comes to Entangled after working as a freelance editor, as well as almost seven years with Harlequin Books in Toronto. She will manage Lori Wilde's Indulgence, the company's new category romance line.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez, Marketing Director
Stacy Cantor Abrams comes to Entangled Publishing after more than nine years in the industry. She will oversee all acquisitions for the publisher’s main lines.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
In her debut novel, The "What If" Guy, Brooke Moss infuses a keen sense of humor into the lives of her characters. Readers will applaud deft and poignant handling of tough topics like single motherhood, bullying, and alcoholism.

By Entangled Publishing
Lori Wilde Presents: Indulgence marks the first of three new imprints from Entangled Publishing. The new line will launch in February, 2012. NYT & USA Today bestselling author Lori Wilde will act as Editorial Director over product acquisitions.

By Entangled Publishing
Random House Germany wins in bid for debut author Patricia Eimer’s Luck of the Devil and Speak of the Devil in a nice foreign rights deal.

All Press Releases

By Entangled Publishing
Entangled Publishing’s Bestselling Lux series releases special collectors’ editions and launches fan site with Fancorps.

By Entangled Publishing, LLC
"Murder, mayhem, and irresistible fun! I loved Malicious Mischief, Rylie Keyes, and the Pacific Northwest setting. A clever romp of a mystery." - Melissa Bourbon, bestselling author of A Magical Dressmaking Mystery Series

By Entangled Publishing, LLC
Bestselling author Cindi Madsen enters the “Chicklit” genre with a modern day story of true love, Prince Charming, and happy endings.

By Entangled Publishing
For fans of Kim Harrison or Diana Rowland comes a series that capitalizes on the angels and demons craze—about Heaven’s bounty hunter, and the angel who can’t Fall for her … literally.

By Entangled Publishing
Magic Meets Science in Natalie J. Damschroder’s latest novel, Heavy Metal, which explores the world of Goddesses, Magic and Metallurgy in her Urban Fantasy sequel.

By Entangled Publishing
Leading Paranormal Romance and Romantic Suspense author donates “The Prince’s Gamble” Proceeds to Hurricane Sandy New Jersey Relief Fund

By Dead Sexy, an Entangled Imprint
Romantic Suspense is All Grown Up! Entangled Publishing offers a fresh take on suspense, mystery and thriller novels. This is not your grandmother's romantic suspense.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
Readers will discover romance Ever After with two new captivating novellas written with depth, emotion, and heart…

By Entangled Publishing
Fresh category romances offer readers a happily ever after and the kind of stories that leave them yearning for more.

By Misa Ramirez
Entangled's first category romance line, Indulgence, launched in February with NYT best-selling author Lori Wilde as Editorial Director, however due to a phenomenal recent contract offer, she has acceded her position to her Managing Editor.

By Misa Ramirez
Having amassed a cult-like following as a result of her Covenant and Lux series, bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout writes feisty, realistic and totally relatable characters in Obsidian, Shadows, and Onyx, all published by Entangled Teen.

By Misa Ramirez
Covet, a paranormal and fantasy romance category line, follows on the heels of the highly successful contemporary romance line, INDULGENCE, and the company’s upcoming romantic suspense line, DEAD SEXY.

By Misa Ramirez
Ever wonder how to get your daughter to talk about the Perils of Prom? Pretty Amy, the hilarious, poignant, and timely young adult novel releasing in May with Entangled Teen opens the door to conversation between teens and parents.

By Misa Ramirez
Rebecca Mancini, Entangled’s Foreign Rights Director and publishing industry veteran of over twenty years, has closed a major translation rights deals for three of Entangled’s series.

By Misa Ramirez
The deal with Tori Scott marks the first pre-empt for Entangled Publishing. Ms. Scott, who has a die-hard affection for dark and humorous books, brings the male perspective to the young adult audience in her paranormal YA title, The Collector.

By Roxanne Rhoads
When two Bringers journey into the Shadow World to find their missing kinsmen, they must battle the Demon Bane as well as their growing attraction for each other, or they may unwittingly help the Demon King unleash Armageddon.

By Roxanne Rhoads
You can be part of Boone's next book, Kiss of the Betrayer, by entering the Name the Character Contest. Rules: Read the character description and come up with a clever name. You can submit just a first name, just a last name, or both.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
The publisher finalized its agreement with industry veteran Midpoint Trade Books to distribute its Entangled Books imprint beginning immediately.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
Entangled Publishing, LLC and Publishers Group West (“PGW”), a Perseus Books Group company, announced today that PGW will begin distributing two of Entangled’s print imprints.

By Misa Ramirez
Dead Sexy, the Nina Bruhns Collection, is aimed at readers of romantic suspense and thrillers who favor Harlequin’s popular Intrigue and Romantic Suspense category romances. It is an exciting addition to Entangled’s growing imprint list. 

By Roxanne Rhoads
Natalie J Damschroder naturally became a writer, it's in her blood

By Roxanne Rhoads
Rachel Firasek's Curse of the Phoenix Series is receiving rave reviews.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez
Ms. Spiridon-Hopson comes to Entangled after working as a freelance editor, as well as almost seven years with Harlequin Books in Toronto. She will manage Lori Wilde's Indulgence, the company's new category romance line.

By Misa Bourbon Ramirez, Marketing Director
Stacy Cantor Abrams comes to Entangled Publishing after more than nine years in the industry. She will oversee all acquisitions for the publisher’s main lines.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
In her debut novel, The "What If" Guy, Brooke Moss infuses a keen sense of humor into the lives of her characters. Readers will applaud deft and poignant handling of tough topics like single motherhood, bullying, and alcoholism.

By Misa Ramirez
Erin McCormack Molta comes to Entangled after more than 23 years in publishing. She started with Scholastic Book Clubs , moving on to Disney where she acquired and edited, among other things, Paul Zindel’s gruesome, but bestselling YA thrillers.  

By Entangled Publishing
Lori Wilde Presents: Indulgence marks the first of three new imprints from Entangled Publishing. The new line will launch in February, 2012. NYT & USA Today bestselling author Lori Wilde will act as Editorial Director over product acquisitions.

By Entangled Publishing
Random House Germany wins in bid for debut author Patricia Eimer’s Luck of the Devil and Speak of the Devil in a nice foreign rights deal.

By Entangled Publishing
Touch, by debut author Jus Accardo, is hailed by readers as the "best YA book of 2011". Packed with memorable characters, heart pounding action, sizzling romance, and raw emotion, it will stick with readers long after the last page is read.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
Ephrata Chamber of Commerce attracts local authors, artists at the 2nd annual Wine Walk.

By Publicist Roxanne Rhoads
Sarah Gilman started her first novel in third grade. She never finished that story, but never gave up the dream. It's paying off as her debut paranormal romance rakes in rave reviews and gains worldwide interest with early foreign rights sales.

By Misa Ramirez, Marketing Director
Entangled Publishing just closed a major translation rights deal for eight of its properties with Turkish publisher, Kavanoz Yayinevi.  With the Frankfurt Book Fair around the corner, Entangled anticipates more interest in its titles.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
Ward Against Death, the tale of a reluctant necromancer and the woman he falls for, hit #2 on Amazon Canada during release week and continues this bestselling run.

By Danielle Barclay, Publicist
In her debut novel, The "What If" Guy, Brooke Moss infuses a keen sense of humor into the lives of her characters. Readers will applaud deft and poignant handling of tough topics like single motherhood, bullying, and alcoholism.



Page:
  • 1

Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share