Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

immortality Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



By Terasem Movement, Incorporated
The 2012 Truths of Terasem will assist you in understanding the Terasem Movement organizations, gatherings and guiding principles.

By Strategic Book Group
The incredible futuristic novel "Immortals for a While" tells the story of a world without death – or young children – when death suddenly disappears.

By Government of God on Earth
The planet is in birthpains -earthquakes, extreme weather, etc- as the Great Day of the Transformation draws near where the Man Christ Jesus and His followers marked 666 will re-dress into bodies of radiation, fire, and immortality to rule the world.

By David Levey
A free utility that preserves your knowledge, wisdom, guidance and love for those you choose past end of life.

By Martin K. Ettington
Ettington Books is fast becoming a leading name in the arena of books on paranormal, unusual, immortality, metaphysics, spiritual meditation, and much more.

By Adelphi University
Adelphi University presents award-winning science writer Rebecca Skloot to discuss her bestselling work, "The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" on Monday, October 17, 2011, at 5:30 p.m.

By INHOUSEPRESS
Simulator, Little Angels, Esperanza star star star star star (5.00)

By INHOUSEPRESS
Smashwords.com is a new Forum for established authors and newcomers alike. Stan Law treats us to most unusual platter of literary hors-d'oeuvres.

By John Taylor
“The prod of immortality stirs the minds of all men. Most break their backs in stiff labor for an age to secure an epitaph; some lend their names to the mountains and rivers of wide domains.”

By Rising Sign Books
Limited time sale price on Kindle edition of Immortalis Carpe Noctem. Save 22% off of regular price!

By Scribal Arts
Building on an astonishing super-mega-scale never before possible complements a future rife with nanomachines. Noted authors add that human longevity will increase to virtual immortality. Quantum mechanics will usher in an era of quantum super-tech.

By Martin K. Ettington
MK Ettington Books is fast becoming a leading name in the arena of books on paranormal, unusual, immortality, metaphysics, spiritual meditation, and much more.

By Rising Sign Books, LLC.
For a limited time only, Immortalis Carpe Noctem will be available for the low price of $4.99

By Denise Cassino
With support from more than 75 top spiritual gurus, leaders and mentors, Dr. Susan Shumsky will launch her latest book, Ascension – Connecting to the Immortal Masters and Beings of Light

By Late Night In The Midlands
IMMORTALITY [ WAKE UP] WITH GUEST Ben Abba on late night in the midlands on blog talk radio Upcoming Show: 1/28/2010 11:00 PM eastern/standerd time zone and call ins welcome

By Ben Abba
Ben Abba is scheduled to make his first appearance on the Aging Younger Show this Wednesday, August 5th at 6PM EDT (5PM CDT, 4PM MDT, 3PM PDT). The Aging Younger Show is hosted by Stephanie and David Tippie at the Blog Talk Radio network.

By Ben Abba
Ben Abba is scheduled to make a return appearance on the Life Without Limitation Radio Show, part of the Energy Talk Radio network, this Wednesday, July 22nd at 1PM EDT (12PM CDT, 11AM MDT, & 10AM PDT). The show is hosted by Markeandeya

By Ben Abba
Ben Abba is scheduled to make his first appearance on the Paranormal Palace Radio Show, part of the BlogTalkRadio network this Wednesday, July 8tht at 4PM EDT (3PM CDT, 2PM MDT, & 1PM PDT). The show is hosted by Royce Holleman.

By Ben Abba
Best selling author Ben Abba not only sees old people, really old people, he talks with them. And what they have to say is absolutely amazing.

By Ben Abba
Best selling author Ben Abba will discuss his research on people living 150 years and more, the possibility of achieving physical immortality, and real life immortals taht walk among us today

By The Kamlak Center
Join Suzane Northrop and her guest Dr. Betty J. Kovacs, author of The Miracle of Death, for a fascinating interview about Easter Before Christ. The internet radio show will be broadcast live from Contact Talk Radio.

By james de havilland books
110 pages that will catapult the reader to a whole new level of success. In-depth expose' on experience, character, nature, opportunity, wisdom, happiness, self-reliance, wealth, and immortality through "Beneficial Thinking".

By INHOUSEPRESS
The book reprints the original translation of the Gnostic text of 114 sayings of Jesus (Nag Hammadi Library). Author offers his explanation to the secret knowledge, providing the reader with the Key to Immortality, promised in the first logion.

By james de havilland books
This educational treatise illuminates character, manners, nature, politics, key to financial privacy, common-sense, self-reliance, inner will, outer understanding, the finite, the infinite, the soul, achieving immortality through beneficial thinking!

By INHOUSEPRESS
The Avatar Syndrome follows Anne from childhood, to womanhood; from a troubled, taciturn youth, to a world-renowned violinist; from misunderstood recluse, to messiah of a higher truth and beauty.

By The Kamlak Center
Dr. Betty Kovacs, author of The Miracle of Death, will be Rev. Juliet Nightingale's guest on internet radio show TOWARD THE LIGHT on Sunday, December 7, 2008 at 2:00 PM Pacific. The show focuses on the continuation of consciousness after death.

By Strategic Book Publishing
She Walks on Gilded Splinters is the never before told story of Marie Laveau, her life and legend uncensored. Marie Laveau lives today. She is immortal, time and disease will never claim her.

By Paul Eres
Immortal Defense is a story-focused, abstract game in which the main character, K, gave up his physical body, leaving his pregnant wife, for a chance to defend his family and planet from an invading force.

By Linked Assets, Inc
Yaktivate.com proudly presents its hottest, new podcast channel - The Achieving Immortality Podcast Channel-a place to learn the secrets of immortality from scientists, philosophers, and from real life "immortals" who have lived past 150 years.

By iUniverse
Dangerous Voyage to Alpha Centauri, explores how science in this century will prove to be the most constructive, and destructive, force around us. We’ll have to deal with the problems unless we understand its powers for creation and destruction.



Page:
  • 1

Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share