Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
News By Tag
Wizard Remove
Related Tags


August 2014
Fr Th We Tu Mo Su Sa
22 21 20 19 18 17 16

wizard Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



By Brilliant Entertainment, Inc.
Indie author releases MYTHBORN, following the last days of an apprentice assassin's life, and strikes a chord with both critics and fantasy readers by the thousands...

By Philip Weiss Auctions
A pair of original Peanuts Sunday pages by the legendary comic illustrator Charles Schulz sold for a combined $78,200 at a multi-estate sale held Thursday, June 6, by Philip Weiss Auctions, in the firm’s new post-Sandy gallery in Lynbrook, N.Y.

By You N Me Productions Corp
Children aged 5 - 11 can win one of 13 iPADS in the GREANWOLD MYSTERY WORD contest. The contest is open to all children aged 5 - 11 internationally.

By Brown Hathaway Publishing
Birmingham, Alabama Brown Hathaway Publishing announces the publication of The Empty Trunk by author Lily Hathaway. A story for young readers about a giraffe named Horace, who wins a traveling trunk at the fair.

By Parsina Press
Stephen Goldin's 4-volume Parsina Saga, an Arabian Nights-style fantasy adventure series, has just received new life from Parsina Press (which initially drew its name from these books).The books were originally published in 1988.

By PIX/SEE Productions
The new, animated fantasy/adventure show "Horde Busters" is in production, promising geek-tastic thrills galore! And Gregory Blair has been tapped to voice Chesmere, one of the leading roles.

All Press Releases

By Brilliant Entertainment, Inc.
Indie author releases MYTHBORN, following the last days of an apprentice assassin's life, and strikes a chord with both critics and fantasy readers by the thousands...

By Brocks Books
The Sorcerer's Destiny, the 8th and final installment of the hugely popular epic fantasy series The Sorcerer's Path is now on sale on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords.com.

By Anthony E. Southby
An exciting children's fantasy adventure novel about wizards, boys, magic spells, flower fairies, creatures and magical balls.

By Philip Weiss Auctions
A pair of original Peanuts Sunday pages by the legendary comic illustrator Charles Schulz sold for a combined $78,200 at a multi-estate sale held Thursday, June 6, by Philip Weiss Auctions, in the firm’s new post-Sandy gallery in Lynbrook, N.Y.

By You N Me Productions Corp
Children aged 5 - 11 can win one of 13 iPADS in the GREANWOLD MYSTERY WORD contest. The contest is open to all children aged 5 - 11 internationally.

By Ryan OBrien
Michael Henry and Savannah James continue their adventure in The Land of Coral Seas, the second book in The Land of Whoo Series.

By Millhouse Press
(Las Cruces, NM)—Teachers are discovering that popular young adult (YA) books can be great choices to encourage and motivate children and teens to read more and with greater enthusiasm both inside and outside school classrooms.

By Brown Hathaway Publishing
Birmingham, Alabama Brown Hathaway Publishing announces the publication of The Empty Trunk by author Lily Hathaway. A story for young readers about a giraffe named Horace, who wins a traveling trunk at the fair.

By Graham Downs
Germiston, Gauteng (South Africa) - Ekurhuleni resident, Graham Downs, has published "A Petition to Magic," a short fantasy story. The story revolves around a wizard, Solon. The last time he performed magic, something terrible happened

By Strategic Book Group
Are you ready to explore the secrets of the "Unicorn Planet," where you will find intrigue, magic, space travel and danger? The sky is the limit!

By Paula Paul
Paula Paul writes extraordinary stories that touch the heart and challenge the mind. Her works cross genres with ease. ‘Wizard’ was named a Gold Medal First Place winner in the General Fantasy category

By Strategic Book Group
The fantasy adventure The Wizard of Zee soars onto the continent of Gondwanalnd and the action never lets up.

By Malachite Quills Publishing
Malachite Quills Publishing has published the debut novel of D.H. Aire, Highmage’s Plight, an exciting blend of science fiction and fantasy. Highmage’s Plight is an experiment in creating an evolving online science fiction/fantasy series.

By Michael Trigg
Michael Trigg, author of the Greanwold books is pleased to announce a rewrite of the Greanwold book is now complete.

By Jerry Milani
Cosplayers, fan clubs, charities and podcasters will be among the groups attending Wizard World Austin Comic Con, Friday through Sunday at Austin Convention Center.

By Jerry Milani
Austin Comic Con (Nov. 11-13) special programming includes Adam Baldwin, Hayden Panettiere Q&A's, 'Willy Wonka,' 'Star Wars,' 'The Walking Dead' Panels, and 'Buffyfests.'

By Jerry Milani
Wizard World Mid-Ohio Comic Con will return to Greater Columbus Convention Center, Sept. 29-30, 2012, following a successful event last weekend in Columbus.

By Jerry Milani
Popular “citizen superhero” Phoenix Jones is unmasked in an unprecedented interview with Ken Goldstein and video and photos by famed photographer Peter Tangen, to be published on WizardWorld.com on Wednesday.

By Raider Publishing International
Raider Publishing International announces the release of The Quest by Dale Osborne & Cavin Wright.

By Parsina Press
Stephen Goldin's 4-volume Parsina Saga, an Arabian Nights-style fantasy adventure series, has just received new life from Parsina Press (which initially drew its name from these books).The books were originally published in 1988.

By Jerry Milani
Kids Day activities at Wizard World Comic Con include Adventure Passport Quest, “Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!®, face painting, balloon creations, kids costume contest, 'My Favorite Giant’ reading

By Jerry Milani
Shows will include a one day Trade event including professional seminars from WizKids and Cryptozoic; GAMA will present annual Origins Awards at Wizard World Chicago Comic Con, August 11

By Jerry Milani
Blockbuster Voice Actors, Superstar Comics Artists & Creators Including Guest Of Honor Mike Deodato Jr. Among 200+ Celebrity Guests Scheduled To Appear

By Jerry Milani
Felicia Day, James Marsters, Julie Benz, Morena Baccarin Also Among 10 Joss Whedon Characters, 500+ Celebrities And Artists, August 11-14 At Donald E. Stephens Convention Center

By Serrana Milligan
One of the most legendary stories and movies in recent history is the Wonderful Wizard of Oz. although, many of the new generation don't know much about them, there are people who swear that it was the best.

By Jerry Milani
Sixteen Candles, Weird Science, Stephen King's Dead Zone Actor Joins Patrick Stewart, Bruce Campbell, Christopher Lloyd, Morena Baccarin, 500+ Celebrities And Artists At Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, August 11-14

By PIX/SEE Productions
The new, animated fantasy/adventure show "Horde Busters" is in production, promising geek-tastic thrills galore! And Gregory Blair has been tapped to voice Chesmere, one of the leading roles.

By Jerry Milani
International Superstar Artists Mike Deodato Jr., Ariel Olivetti Plus Greg Hildebrandt, Michael Golden, Mark Texeira And Newly Announed Batman Artist Greg Capullo Commit Early For June 1-2-3, 2012, At Pennsylvania Convention Center

By Jerry Milani
Ramos, Cheung, Suydam, Sienkiewicz, Horn, Jimenez, Jones, Grell Among 270+ International, National and Local Artists and Writers On Hand Friday Through Sunday At Pennsylvania Convention Center

By Jerry Milani
Morena Baccarin, Chandler Riggs Q&A's, Evening 'Drink & Draw,' 'Wizard School,' and Costume Contests Also On Tap For May 21-22 at Penn Plaza Pavilion

By BookBuzz.net
The Endor the Wizard Trilogy is a delightful tale of a wizard and his two companions, TK the owl and BW the mouse, as they travel the countryside to help people solve problems and battle the evil lord Gundermire.

By Matt Di Spirito
Author Matt Di Spirito has published the fantasy novella "Warding the Magic", a tale set in the world of Myrmidya. The story is available from Amazon and Smashwords, in e-book and paperback format.

By Jerry Milani
Fans of Comics, Video Games, Action Films, Collectibles, Toys, and More, Interact with Pop Culture’s Influential Celebrities, Brands, and Industry Pros

By Anthony E. Southby
The official release of a fantasy adventure trip to a parallel universe. A collection of interesting and bizarre concepts that will thrill you in your chair. An epic story not seen or heard of before.

By ComboApp
Korean based Blue Finger Inc. is pleased to announce the recent success of Oz Wizard: The Interactive Storybook for Children for the iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch.

By KVM Switches Online
KVM Switches Online recently released their newly revamped interactive KVM Switch Wizard to help consumers quickly find the best KVM switch or rackmount monitor to meet their server management needs.

By Cyndarion
The most awesome spiritual adventure of all time!

By Jerry Milani
Adam West, Billy Dee Williams, Nicholas Brendon, Clare Kramer, Kelly Donovon Add to "Buffyfest New Orleans"; Ernie Hudson, Robyn Griggs, Claudia Christian, Walter Koenig Among 150+ Celebrity Guests, Leading Comics Artists, Creative Directors

By Jerry Milani
James Marsters, Charisma Carpenter, Nicholas Brendon, Clare Kramer, Amber Benson, Mercedes McNab, plus Ghostbusters’ Ernie Hudson, Fantastic Four's Doug Jones, Battlestar Galactica's Luciana Carro, Oct. 15-17 in Boston

By Jerry Milani
Star Trek Actors, Comic Industry Leaders, Movie Directors Among Panel Subjects; Popular Special Signings, Costume Contest and “100% Cotton” Also Set

By Jerry Milani
Event To Return to Anaheim Convention Center April 29 - May 1, 2011

By Apex Reviews
A wild, imaginative ride through time and space.

By Jerry Milani
Collectible Cover Connects With DC's “Return to Bruce Wayne”

By Strategic Book Group
This medieval fantasy introduces Raven, a young man who is the apprentice for a powerful wizard. Raven has very little talent for magic himself, but a strong will to do the right thing.

By Jerry Milani
Wizard World Comic Con NYC will be New York’s Premiere Spring Event

By Collage
The Woodlands, TX - Follow the yellow brick road into the Nancy Bock Center for Performing Arts to see Class Act Productions’ “The Wizard of Oz.” This classic children's novel written by L. Frank Baum, will come to life on July 16.

By Christopher Fealy
Former COO of AOL Time Warner Pittman and partner Russell invest in Daily fanboy email newsletter

By Tami with Champagne Books
Born in BC, she resided in quite a few provinces before settling down with her family in Ontario. Married for ten years & the mother of 3, she is a stay at home mom & webmistress. She finds time to write romance, which fulfills her dream of writing.

By Jerry Milani
Big Apple Comic Con Moves to Oct. 1-3 and Relocates to the Newly Renovated Penn Plaza Pavilion, New England Comic Con Now Oct. 15-17; New Jersey Comic Con Date To Be Announced

By Jerry Milani
June 11-13 Event at Philadelphia Convention Center features William Shatner, Adam West, Bruce Campbell, James Marsters, Tia Carrere Among Celebrity Guests; Leading Comics Artists, Creative Directors and More than 150 Pop Culture Icons



Page:

Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share