Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


March 2015
Su Sa Fr Th We Tu Mo
1
February 2015
28 27 26 25 24 23

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



152 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
426 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
135 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
134 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question
295 views, By Danielle Hampson
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'
316 views, By Raising Raiders
WILMINGTON, N.C. - Raising Raiders will be hosting the 2nd Annual Fashion Show and Gown Swap on October 22, 2014.
311 views, By Nautical Shops
Announcing David Dunleavy’s Sea Life & Fine Time Pieces David Dunleavy; an artist whose work focuses on sea life has found a new medium for his dynamic art. David has combined the beauty of his sport fish with a collection of rugged sport watches.
492 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
If you're shopping for homes in Wilmington, NC, it helps if you know what sellers' agents can hide. A Just For Buyers agent can help you learn more.
145 views, By Jeannette M. Gagan
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment
137 views, By Richard Ruhling
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days
291 views, By DryCASE
DryCASE Launches New Waterproof Backpack in Mossy Oak® Shadow Grass Blades™
332 views, By U.S. Green Building Council - North Carolina
U.S. Green Building Council – North Carolina Chapter and Cape Fear Green Building Alliance combine forces for greater influence across the state.
558 views, By KnowledgeCloud
KnowledgeCloud, a training strategy company specializing in cloud applications, has released a customizable set of eLearning modules for Salesforce users.
178 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
169 views, By Lois W. Stern
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges
151 views, By Pat Chalfant
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope
147 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults
164 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
135 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A recent article compiled by Herb Scribner in Deseret News paints a bleak picture of how violent and scary movies affect kids. A. J. Cosmo, a successful author of over 40 children's books, believes parents can and must make better choices
426 views, By Arcadia Publishing
D. Anthony Rivenbark will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
78 views, By Harriet Tramer
In the tradition of coming of age stories such as National Velvet, Harriet Tramer's fantasy fiction takes us on a mystical journey through the rich interior life of a girl who dreams big dreams
376 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from your Just For Buyers exclusive buyer's agent. Call us today at 910-202-4813.
479 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is now providing a customized membership for CPAs and financial planners with established practices.
188 views, By Deanie Humphrys-Dunne
Humphrys-Dunne writes captivating books that teach children life lessons. ‘Tails of Sweetbrier’ is one of five finalists in the CLIPPA Awards
113 views, By Port City Home Buyers LLC
FREE SPECIAL REPORT REVEALS... "5 Ways to Stop or Avoid Foreclosure in Today’s Market." Wilmington, NC 12/05/2009 – Port City Home Buyers LLC, a local real estate investment firm, has just published a new Special Report called,  "5 Ways to Stop...
81 views, By Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths LLC
From the simple update to the complex remodel, Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths can help your design the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams.
83 views, By Arcadia Publishing
Beverly Tetterton will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
266 views, By SaBrowny Rae
Author SaBrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique stories, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Lipstick and I, Judas'
158 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial
301 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author who writes fiction, non-fiction and poetry for both adults and children. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new book for kids, like all of her work, remains true t
159 views, By Terezia Farkas
Statistics show that farmers are especially prone to suicide. The problem is not limited to the USA, but instead appears to be a global phenomenon. Farkas believes depression is a major contributing factor in many of these cases
323 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
176 views, By Pat Chalfant
A recent piece in the New York Times on the passing of Kenny Kingston, psychic to the stars, quoted Kingston in a 2011 LA Times piece when he said ". . .there are not the psychics that there used to be." Pat Chalfant disagrees
476 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from Just For Buyers Realty exclusive buyer's agent. Call today at 910-444-2851.
390 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is rolling out a new membership category for financial planners who have an established practice.
234 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
Real Estate Team Excited to Join Fast Growing Group of Local Real Estate Professionals
263 views, By Wilmington Volleyball Series
Contact Larry Salefsky,       Press Release – for immediate use          July 23, 2014 Wilmington Volleyball Series Year End Championships Sponsored by Castle Productions Wilmington Volleyball Series is hosting...
196 views, By LaRae Parry
LaRae Parry survived the unsurvivable through humor. Healing with humor is the key concept she hopes to communicate to her audience. She uses humorous fiction books to accomplish the goal
217 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
154 views, By Danielle Hampson
The Authors Show, one of the leading Internet radio media outlets for Christian authors in existence today, seeks Christian authors and authors about Christian related subjects for interviews
316 views, By Liquid Peace
Finally, an all-purpose board short with a large enough cargo pocket to carry a wallet and phone! Yes, it's a big cargo pocket; not the tiny little ones that most boards shorts sport.
209 views, By Pat Chalfant
Chalfant is a a CARE-certified medium, has written a column on parapsychology and interviewed Hollywood stars and the psychics who read for them for a national newspaper
716 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Guide Financial, a provider of web-based software for financial professionals and institutions, is joining the Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP), an association of fee-only financial planners, as a premier technology partner.
507 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you start shopping for Wilmington NC real estate, make sure you have a new homebuyer's checklist and check it twice. Learn more…
331 views, By Nautical Shops
News Release For more information, contact: Jim Buie Phone: 917-562-5762 E-mail: webmaster@nauticalshops.com Nautical art and artists see renewed customer interest and enthusiasm. Wilmington, NC.
387 views, By SayItSocial
Digital marketing agency announces merger of two Wilmington, NC firms, Perspective Internet Marketing and SayItSocial, to strengthen its capabilities.
289 views, By Elaine C. Pereira
Elaine Pereira’s book, ‘I Will Never Forget’, a multi-award winning Dementia memoir, is the one book on Alzheimer’s that no one else could write. Honoring Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Day this June 21st, Pereira will donate 40%
151 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
ACP members Jonathan Heller, author of Cheap Stocks, was ranked eighth while Brent Perry of the Piedmont Financial Advisors' blog was listed as the 33rd top financial advisor blogger by Michael Kitces.
180 views, By Terezia Farkas
Studies show that young people are especially prone to a vicious cycle of depression and anger that can result in rage. This can have devastating, lifelong effects that can and does destroy lives, careers and families
505 views, By Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas
Nivine Richie’s Devotional Bible Study Reaches Into Hectic Lives With Practical Guidance



Page updated every 30 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share