Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


April 2015
Th We Tu Mo Su Sa Fr
2 1
March 2015
31 30 29 28 27

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



659 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
When buying a home, picking the right homeowners insurance is key. Find out what to look for in your insurance when purchasing Landfall NC real estate.
240 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP) is proud to announce that member David Zolt, CFP®, EA, ASA, MAAA has been featured in The Journal of Financial Planning’s October commemorative issue about the “4% Rule." The JFP has published Zolt’s...
161 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
170 views, By Grace Mattioli
Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy Of Dunces'
184 views, By OrthoWilmington
WILMINGTON, NC, October 27, 2014— OrthoWilmington, southeastern North Carolina’s most comprehensive orthopaedic practice, is pleased to announce the planned addition of Orthopaedic Specialists, effective January 1, 2015.
89 views, By Anthony Wright
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there
128 views, By Pat Chalfant
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone
260 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is excited to announce its formal partnership with Total Rebalance Expert (tRx), the largest, independently owned rebalancing software company in the RIA industry.
156 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
146 views, By Gail Lawley
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more
187 views, By A. W. Daniels
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between
156 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
478 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
142 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
138 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question
308 views, By Danielle Hampson
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'
327 views, By Raising Raiders
WILMINGTON, N.C. - Raising Raiders will be hosting the 2nd Annual Fashion Show and Gown Swap on October 22, 2014.
337 views, By Nautical Shops
Announcing David Dunleavy’s Sea Life & Fine Time Pieces David Dunleavy; an artist whose work focuses on sea life has found a new medium for his dynamic art. David has combined the beauty of his sport fish with a collection of rugged sport watches.
500 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
If you're shopping for homes in Wilmington, NC, it helps if you know what sellers' agents can hide. A Just For Buyers agent can help you learn more.
150 views, By Jeannette M. Gagan
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment
143 views, By Richard Ruhling
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days
302 views, By DryCASE
DryCASE Launches New Waterproof Backpack in Mossy Oak® Shadow Grass Blades™
352 views, By U.S. Green Building Council - North Carolina
U.S. Green Building Council – North Carolina Chapter and Cape Fear Green Building Alliance combine forces for greater influence across the state.
567 views, By KnowledgeCloud
KnowledgeCloud, a training strategy company specializing in cloud applications, has released a customizable set of eLearning modules for Salesforce users.
195 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
177 views, By Lois W. Stern
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges
161 views, By Pat Chalfant
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope
153 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults
166 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
138 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A recent article compiled by Herb Scribner in Deseret News paints a bleak picture of how violent and scary movies affect kids. A. J. Cosmo, a successful author of over 40 children's books, believes parents can and must make better choices
451 views, By Arcadia Publishing
D. Anthony Rivenbark will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
117 views, By Harriet Tramer
In the tradition of coming of age stories such as National Velvet, Harriet Tramer's fantasy fiction takes us on a mystical journey through the rich interior life of a girl who dreams big dreams
388 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from your Just For Buyers exclusive buyer's agent. Call us today at 910-202-4813.
501 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is now providing a customized membership for CPAs and financial planners with established practices.
195 views, By Deanie Humphrys-Dunne
Humphrys-Dunne writes captivating books that teach children life lessons. ‘Tails of Sweetbrier’ is one of five finalists in the CLIPPA Awards
118 views, By Port City Home Buyers LLC
FREE SPECIAL REPORT REVEALS... "5 Ways to Stop or Avoid Foreclosure in Today’s Market." Wilmington, NC 12/05/2009 – Port City Home Buyers LLC, a local real estate investment firm, has just published a new Special Report called,  "5 Ways to Stop...
89 views, By Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths LLC
From the simple update to the complex remodel, Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths can help your design the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams.
87 views, By Arcadia Publishing
Beverly Tetterton will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
271 views, By SaBrowny Rae
Author SaBrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique stories, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Lipstick and I, Judas'
165 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial
312 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author who writes fiction, non-fiction and poetry for both adults and children. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new book for kids, like all of her work, remains true t
170 views, By Terezia Farkas
Statistics show that farmers are especially prone to suicide. The problem is not limited to the USA, but instead appears to be a global phenomenon. Farkas believes depression is a major contributing factor in many of these cases
331 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
184 views, By Pat Chalfant
A recent piece in the New York Times on the passing of Kenny Kingston, psychic to the stars, quoted Kingston in a 2011 LA Times piece when he said ". . .there are not the psychics that there used to be." Pat Chalfant disagrees
480 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from Just For Buyers Realty exclusive buyer's agent. Call today at 910-444-2851.
398 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is rolling out a new membership category for financial planners who have an established practice.
238 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
Real Estate Team Excited to Join Fast Growing Group of Local Real Estate Professionals
272 views, By Wilmington Volleyball Series
Contact Larry Salefsky,       Press Release – for immediate use          July 23, 2014 Wilmington Volleyball Series Year End Championships Sponsored by Castle Productions Wilmington Volleyball Series is hosting...
204 views, By LaRae Parry
LaRae Parry survived the unsurvivable through humor. Healing with humor is the key concept she hopes to communicate to her audience. She uses humorous fiction books to accomplish the goal
228 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"



Page updated every 30 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share