Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


August 2015
Su Sa Fr Th We Tu Mo
30 29 28 27 26 25 24

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



592 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Do you know the difference between an exclusive buyer's agent and a designated buyer's agent when buying homes in Wilmington, NC? Just For Buyers answers.
198 views, By Backlight TV
Classic College Football and Basketball Games Headline the Initial VOD Offering with Much More to Follow
332 views, By Humanists and Freethinkers of Cape Fear
Renowned Zoologist Dr. Abby Hafer to speak On “Unintelligent Design” at Humanist & Freethinker of Cape Fear Darwin Day Event in Wilmington, North Carolina
105 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's latest romance novel presents an intense story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'
119 views, By A. J. Cosmo
While many people believe digital book formats are not appropriate for young children, studies may suggest otherwise. The popularity of Cosmo's Kindle books for kids demonstrate that the key is getting kids interested in reading, regardless of format
127 views, By Pat Chalfant
Chalfant offers mediumship classes to help others develop mediumship in both classroom settings and via the Internet. She believes meditation is vital to the development of mediumship
133 views, By Laura Lynn Ashworth
Ashworth's work gives readers an enlightening glimpse into the minds of two WWII era teens. It is a captivating story that provides a penetrating and very personal look at how young people of the time viewed the world in which they lived
115 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal
123 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
182 views, By Elizabeth DeBiasi
Wilmington resident Elizabeth DeBiasi has been elected to the International Board of Directors for Easter Seals.
108 views, By Philippa Rees
Before Wilber, Laszlo, Tolle and Sheldrake, there was 'Involution'. Rees' epic work reunites mind with matter, intellect with consciousness and man with God. It ultimately redefines reality
151 views, By Great Writers Publishing
The GWP article covers promotion, audience targeting, Internet marketing, social media marketing, Internet publicity, traditional media, websites and other topics
141 views, By Lois W. Stern
'Tales2Inspire' is a collection of inspirational, motivational and uplifting stories submitted by authors from across the globe. Developed by Lois W. Stern, 'Tales2Inspire' gives authors an opportunity to reach a worldwide audience
137 views, By Donna McDine
McDine is a very successful author of children's books who strives to ignite curiosity in children through reading. She strongly encourages all children's book authors to get involved in donating children's books to local charities
190 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
218 views, By Heather Eaton
Eaton was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. The encyclopedia is an extraordinary work three volumes of over 4000 entries including bibliography and webliography
164 views, By Kellie Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. She is the author of 'When On The Road To Enlightenment, Don't Forget To Take Out The Trash'
239 views, By Patricia Lyon
Lyon was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Lyon gives readers actual forms of distortion passed off as Biblical truth
194 views, By A. J. Cosmo
'The Monster That Ate My Socks' is the blockbuster children's book now available in print in time for the 2014 Holiday Season
174 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers
158 views, By Tinika Ross
Tinika was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Tinika's book, 'Madness', discusses the difficulties of living with PTSD
59 views, By The Cameron Team
The Cameron Team has just listed 706 Jacobs Creek Lane, a luxury waterfront home with a private pier and over 6 acres of land in Wilmington, North Carolina.
143 views, By Terezia Farkas
Best-selling Canadian author Terezia Farkas offers strategies for dealing with depression, encouragement and hope in her latest best-selling book about depression, 'Heart Of Love Evolution'
200 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's new romance novel presents a story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. The story is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'
148 views, By Pat Chalfant
Robin Williams' suicide brought the subject of consciously choosing death to the forefront of our consciousness. Pat Chalfant reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end and that there is hope for those whose lives have been affected
283 views, By Tonia M. Oldham
Tonia was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who entered the awards contest. 'Life Beyond Adversities' is an inspirational, spirit filled memoir
711 views, By T. Wrage
Wrage was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Wrage was chosen as the result of an appearance for her sci-fi mystery thriller novel, 'The Bed And Breakfast'
71 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
The controversy surrounding the discovery of a lost gospel claiming Jesus was married hit many Internet news sites this week. Christian author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio strongly refutes these claims
331 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you try to buy a new home, getting pre-approved for a mortgage helps. Our exclusive buyer's agent helps you understand the loan pre-approval process.
166 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal
168 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A. J. Cosmo's mission is improve the quality of life for kids and adults by teaching important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways, thus laying the foundation for future success in life
455 views, By Linda Maria Frank
Frank was chosen as the result of a public voting process. Her work, entitled ‘Secrets In The Fairy Chimneys’, is a mystery thriller for young readers that has received rave reviews from readers
159 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
308 views, By Denise Thomas
Thomas, the world's first Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Consultant, has appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Discovery Channel, CNN, Entertainment Tonight, Fox News and in Vogue Magazine, Allure, New York Magazine, Glamour and many others
245 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
725 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
When buying a home, picking the right homeowners insurance is key. Find out what to look for in your insurance when purchasing Landfall NC real estate.
305 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP) is proud to announce that member David Zolt, CFP®, EA, ASA, MAAA has been featured in The Journal of Financial Planning’s October commemorative issue about the “4% Rule." The JFP has published Zolt’s...
197 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
197 views, By Grace Mattioli
Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy Of Dunces'
237 views, By OrthoWilmington
WILMINGTON, NC, October 27, 2014— OrthoWilmington, southeastern North Carolina’s most comprehensive orthopaedic practice, is pleased to announce the planned addition of Orthopaedic Specialists, effective January 1, 2015.
123 views, By Anthony Wright
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there
161 views, By Pat Chalfant
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone
358 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is excited to announce its formal partnership with Total Rebalance Expert (tRx), the largest, independently owned rebalancing software company in the RIA industry.
194 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
172 views, By Gail Lawley
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more
216 views, By A. W. Daniels
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between
188 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
596 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
174 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
167 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question



Page updated every 30 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share