Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


July 2015
Fr Th We Tu Mo Su Sa
31 30 29 28 27 26 25

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



120 views, By Laura Lynn Ashworth
Ashworth's work gives readers an enlightening glimpse into the minds of two WWII era teens. It is a captivating story that provides a penetrating and very personal look at how young people of the time viewed the world in which they lived
111 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal
119 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
168 views, By Elizabeth DeBiasi
Wilmington resident Elizabeth DeBiasi has been elected to the International Board of Directors for Easter Seals.
107 views, By Philippa Rees
Before Wilber, Laszlo, Tolle and Sheldrake, there was 'Involution'. Rees' epic work reunites mind with matter, intellect with consciousness and man with God. It ultimately redefines reality
143 views, By Great Writers Publishing
The GWP article covers promotion, audience targeting, Internet marketing, social media marketing, Internet publicity, traditional media, websites and other topics
134 views, By Lois W. Stern
'Tales2Inspire' is a collection of inspirational, motivational and uplifting stories submitted by authors from across the globe. Developed by Lois W. Stern, 'Tales2Inspire' gives authors an opportunity to reach a worldwide audience
122 views, By Donna McDine
McDine is a very successful author of children's books who strives to ignite curiosity in children through reading. She strongly encourages all children's book authors to get involved in donating children's books to local charities
172 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
199 views, By Heather Eaton
Eaton was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. The encyclopedia is an extraordinary work three volumes of over 4000 entries including bibliography and webliography
153 views, By Kellie Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. She is the author of 'When On The Road To Enlightenment, Don't Forget To Take Out The Trash'
220 views, By Patricia Lyon
Lyon was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Lyon gives readers actual forms of distortion passed off as Biblical truth
184 views, By A. J. Cosmo
'The Monster That Ate My Socks' is the blockbuster children's book now available in print in time for the 2014 Holiday Season
167 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers
149 views, By Tinika Ross
Tinika was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Tinika's book, 'Madness', discusses the difficulties of living with PTSD
50 views, By The Cameron Team
The Cameron Team has just listed 706 Jacobs Creek Lane, a luxury waterfront home with a private pier and over 6 acres of land in Wilmington, North Carolina.
129 views, By Terezia Farkas
Best-selling Canadian author Terezia Farkas offers strategies for dealing with depression, encouragement and hope in her latest best-selling book about depression, 'Heart Of Love Evolution'
187 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's new romance novel presents a story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. The story is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'
137 views, By Pat Chalfant
Robin Williams' suicide brought the subject of consciously choosing death to the forefront of our consciousness. Pat Chalfant reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end and that there is hope for those whose lives have been affected
263 views, By Tonia M. Oldham
Tonia was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who entered the awards contest. 'Life Beyond Adversities' is an inspirational, spirit filled memoir
696 views, By T. Wrage
Wrage was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Wrage was chosen as the result of an appearance for her sci-fi mystery thriller novel, 'The Bed And Breakfast'
66 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
The controversy surrounding the discovery of a lost gospel claiming Jesus was married hit many Internet news sites this week. Christian author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio strongly refutes these claims
320 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you try to buy a new home, getting pre-approved for a mortgage helps. Our exclusive buyer's agent helps you understand the loan pre-approval process.
158 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal
158 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A. J. Cosmo's mission is improve the quality of life for kids and adults by teaching important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways, thus laying the foundation for future success in life
443 views, By Linda Maria Frank
Frank was chosen as the result of a public voting process. Her work, entitled ‘Secrets In The Fairy Chimneys’, is a mystery thriller for young readers that has received rave reviews from readers
152 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
296 views, By Denise Thomas
Thomas, the world's first Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Consultant, has appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Discovery Channel, CNN, Entertainment Tonight, Fox News and in Vogue Magazine, Allure, New York Magazine, Glamour and many others
237 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
717 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
When buying a home, picking the right homeowners insurance is key. Find out what to look for in your insurance when purchasing Landfall NC real estate.
298 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP) is proud to announce that member David Zolt, CFP®, EA, ASA, MAAA has been featured in The Journal of Financial Planning’s October commemorative issue about the “4% Rule." The JFP has published Zolt’s...
187 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
190 views, By Grace Mattioli
Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy Of Dunces'
223 views, By OrthoWilmington
WILMINGTON, NC, October 27, 2014— OrthoWilmington, southeastern North Carolina’s most comprehensive orthopaedic practice, is pleased to announce the planned addition of Orthopaedic Specialists, effective January 1, 2015.
115 views, By Anthony Wright
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there
150 views, By Pat Chalfant
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone
346 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is excited to announce its formal partnership with Total Rebalance Expert (tRx), the largest, independently owned rebalancing software company in the RIA industry.
186 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
164 views, By Gail Lawley
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more
210 views, By A. W. Daniels
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between
182 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
586 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
167 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
162 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question
353 views, By Danielle Hampson
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'
347 views, By Raising Raiders
WILMINGTON, N.C. - Raising Raiders will be hosting the 2nd Annual Fashion Show and Gown Swap on October 22, 2014.
410 views, By Nautical Shops
Announcing David Dunleavy’s Sea Life & Fine Time Pieces David Dunleavy; an artist whose work focuses on sea life has found a new medium for his dynamic art. David has combined the beauty of his sport fish with a collection of rugged sport watches.
547 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
If you're shopping for homes in Wilmington, NC, it helps if you know what sellers' agents can hide. A Just For Buyers agent can help you learn more.
177 views, By Jeannette M. Gagan
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment
160 views, By Richard Ruhling
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days



Page updated every 30 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share