Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


April 2015
Fr Th We Tu Mo Su Sa
24 23 22 21 20 19 18

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



133 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
250 views, By Denise Thomas
Thomas, the world's first Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Consultant, has appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Discovery Channel, CNN, Entertainment Tonight, Fox News and in Vogue Magazine, Allure, New York Magazine, Glamour and many others
211 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
672 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
When buying a home, picking the right homeowners insurance is key. Find out what to look for in your insurance when purchasing Landfall NC real estate.
251 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP) is proud to announce that member David Zolt, CFP®, EA, ASA, MAAA has been featured in The Journal of Financial Planning’s October commemorative issue about the “4% Rule." The JFP has published Zolt’s...
167 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
173 views, By Grace Mattioli
Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy Of Dunces'
192 views, By OrthoWilmington
WILMINGTON, NC, October 27, 2014— OrthoWilmington, southeastern North Carolina’s most comprehensive orthopaedic practice, is pleased to announce the planned addition of Orthopaedic Specialists, effective January 1, 2015.
93 views, By Anthony Wright
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there
130 views, By Pat Chalfant
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone
273 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is excited to announce its formal partnership with Total Rebalance Expert (tRx), the largest, independently owned rebalancing software company in the RIA industry.
161 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
147 views, By Gail Lawley
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more
188 views, By A. W. Daniels
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between
163 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
513 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
147 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
144 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question
317 views, By Danielle Hampson
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'
330 views, By Raising Raiders
WILMINGTON, N.C. - Raising Raiders will be hosting the 2nd Annual Fashion Show and Gown Swap on October 22, 2014.
353 views, By Nautical Shops
Announcing David Dunleavy’s Sea Life & Fine Time Pieces David Dunleavy; an artist whose work focuses on sea life has found a new medium for his dynamic art. David has combined the beauty of his sport fish with a collection of rugged sport watches.
514 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
If you're shopping for homes in Wilmington, NC, it helps if you know what sellers' agents can hide. A Just For Buyers agent can help you learn more.
156 views, By Jeannette M. Gagan
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment
145 views, By Richard Ruhling
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days
310 views, By DryCASE
DryCASE Launches New Waterproof Backpack in Mossy Oak® Shadow Grass Blades™
362 views, By U.S. Green Building Council - North Carolina
U.S. Green Building Council – North Carolina Chapter and Cape Fear Green Building Alliance combine forces for greater influence across the state.
571 views, By KnowledgeCloud
KnowledgeCloud, a training strategy company specializing in cloud applications, has released a customizable set of eLearning modules for Salesforce users.
202 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
181 views, By Lois W. Stern
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges
165 views, By Pat Chalfant
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope
160 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults
171 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
139 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A recent article compiled by Herb Scribner in Deseret News paints a bleak picture of how violent and scary movies affect kids. A. J. Cosmo, a successful author of over 40 children's books, believes parents can and must make better choices
470 views, By Arcadia Publishing
D. Anthony Rivenbark will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
125 views, By Harriet Tramer
In the tradition of coming of age stories such as National Velvet, Harriet Tramer's fantasy fiction takes us on a mystical journey through the rich interior life of a girl who dreams big dreams
403 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from your Just For Buyers exclusive buyer's agent. Call us today at 910-202-4813.
520 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is now providing a customized membership for CPAs and financial planners with established practices.
204 views, By Deanie Humphrys-Dunne
Humphrys-Dunne writes captivating books that teach children life lessons. ‘Tails of Sweetbrier’ is one of five finalists in the CLIPPA Awards
120 views, By Port City Home Buyers LLC
FREE SPECIAL REPORT REVEALS... "5 Ways to Stop or Avoid Foreclosure in Today’s Market." Wilmington, NC 12/05/2009 – Port City Home Buyers LLC, a local real estate investment firm, has just published a new Special Report called,  "5 Ways to Stop...
92 views, By Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths LLC
From the simple update to the complex remodel, Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths can help your design the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams.
87 views, By Arcadia Publishing
Beverly Tetterton will be available to sign copies of pictorial history
276 views, By SaBrowny Rae
Author SaBrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique stories, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Lipstick and I, Judas'
169 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial
321 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author who writes fiction, non-fiction and poetry for both adults and children. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new book for kids, like all of her work, remains true t
173 views, By Terezia Farkas
Statistics show that farmers are especially prone to suicide. The problem is not limited to the USA, but instead appears to be a global phenomenon. Farkas believes depression is a major contributing factor in many of these cases
340 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
190 views, By Pat Chalfant
A recent piece in the New York Times on the passing of Kenny Kingston, psychic to the stars, quoted Kingston in a 2011 LA Times piece when he said ". . .there are not the psychics that there used to be." Pat Chalfant disagrees
489 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from Just For Buyers Realty exclusive buyer's agent. Call today at 910-444-2851.
401 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is rolling out a new membership category for financial planners who have an established practice.
243 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
Real Estate Team Excited to Join Fast Growing Group of Local Real Estate Professionals



Page updated every 30 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share