Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


November 2014
Th We Tu Mo Su Sa Fr
27 26 25 24 23 22 21

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



155 views, By Pat Chalfant
A recent piece in the New York Times on the passing of Kenny Kingston, psychic to the stars, quoted Kingston in a 2011 LA Times piece when he said ". . .there are not the psychics that there used to be." Pat Chalfant disagrees

421 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from Just For Buyers Realty exclusive buyer's agent. Call today at 910-444-2851.

353 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is rolling out a new membership category for financial planners who have an established practice.

205 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
Real Estate Team Excited to Join Fast Growing Group of Local Real Estate Professionals

208 views, By Wilmington Volleyball Series
Contact Larry Salefsky,       Press Release – for immediate use          July 23, 2014 Wilmington Volleyball Series Year End Championships Sponsored by Castle Productions Wilmington Volleyball Series is hosting...

174 views, By LaRae Parry
LaRae Parry survived the unsurvivable through humor. Healing with humor is the key concept she hopes to communicate to her audience. She uses humorous fiction books to accomplish the goal

198 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"

147 views, By Danielle Hampson
The Authors Show, one of the leading Internet radio media outlets for Christian authors in existence today, seeks Christian authors and authors about Christian related subjects for interviews

279 views, By Liquid Peace
Finally, an all-purpose board short with a large enough cargo pocket to carry a wallet and phone! Yes, it's a big cargo pocket; not the tiny little ones that most boards shorts sport.

191 views, By Pat Chalfant
Chalfant is a a CARE-certified medium, has written a column on parapsychology and interviewed Hollywood stars and the psychics who read for them for a national newspaper

652 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Guide Financial, a provider of web-based software for financial professionals and institutions, is joining the Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP), an association of fee-only financial planners, as a premier technology partner.

469 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you start shopping for Wilmington NC real estate, make sure you have a new homebuyer's checklist and check it twice. Learn more…

300 views, By Nautical Shops
News Release For more information, contact: Jim Buie Phone: 917-562-5762 E-mail: webmaster@nauticalshops.com Nautical art and artists see renewed customer interest and enthusiasm. Wilmington, NC.

350 views, By SayItSocial
Digital marketing agency announces merger of two Wilmington, NC firms, Perspective Internet Marketing and SayItSocial, to strengthen its capabilities.

268 views, By Elaine C. Pereira
Elaine Pereira’s book, ‘I Will Never Forget’, a multi-award winning Dementia memoir, is the one book on Alzheimer’s that no one else could write. Honoring Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Day this June 21st, Pereira will donate 40%

132 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
ACP members Jonathan Heller, author of Cheap Stocks, was ranked eighth while Brent Perry of the Piedmont Financial Advisors' blog was listed as the 33rd top financial advisor blogger by Michael Kitces.

166 views, By Terezia Farkas
Studies show that young people are especially prone to a vicious cycle of depression and anger that can result in rage. This can have devastating, lifelong effects that can and does destroy lives, careers and families

469 views, By Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas
Nivine Richie’s Devotional Bible Study Reaches Into Hectic Lives With Practical Guidance

53 views, By Environmental Source Samplers, Inc.
Environmental Source Samplers, Inc. (ESS) has had success utilizing alternative methodologies in sampling for Sulfuric Acid Mist (H2SO4).

193 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial

169 views, By Sabrowny Rae
Sabrowny Rae grew up listening to her grandmother spin tales. She has taken that art form to a new level in "Backdoor Tales"

220 views, By Glatt Consulting
Glatt Consulting’s HealthScore, an assessment of the financial health of US-based credit unions, has been updated to include 1st quarter 2014 credit union performance data. Scores rise on lending strength.

231 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"

204 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction. Both of Robinson’s books have received rave reviews. Two more books are scheduled for future release

391 views, By Blu Zeus
Before shopping for a new home, make sure to have a new homebuyer's checklist and check it twice. Learn more from Just For Buyers.

201 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

329 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP), formerly Alliance of Cambridge Advisors, has elected Lois Basil, CFP®, and Al S. Davis, CFP®, EA, to the ACP Board of Directors. Basil and Davis will serve a three-year term beginning June 31.

208 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
What's the difference between x-rays and MRIs? Find out from Healthtech, Inc., the leading supplier of DR systems, supplies, and chiropractic equipment.

158 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
The play is based on an acclaimed book by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein entitled "The Truth: I'm a Girl, I'm Smart and I Know Everything". Written for teens and tweens, "The Truth" is a first in using fiction for positive psychology

397 views, By LifeWise Strategies
Innovative teaching kit uses hands-on activities and games to make credit classes fun and engaging

200 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

161 views, By John DeFilippis
Dr. John DeFilippis, author of 3 fantasy fiction books written for Christian readers believes it is time for Christians everywhere to take a stand to defend their Christian belief system and religious freedom, or it could be gone from society forever

185 views, By Sandra Waggoner
A great Christian book for kids, Waggoner's book features dangerous missions, a deadly wolf and a determined young man whose father has had to go off to fight in the Civil War

209 views, By Judith Moore-Shahverdian
Caffe Mici Amici's goal is to help homeless cats find forever homes and to help cat lovers connect with homeless and abused cats

271 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Fee-only Financial Planning Network Rebrand - Alliance of Comprehensive Planners

187 views, By Rusty Blackwood
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

238 views, By Sabrowny Rae
Author Sabrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique perspectives on forbidden love, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Tears Of The Serpent and September Love'

348 views, By The Authors Show
May is National Asthma and Allergy Awareness Month. The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works related to asthma and allergy issues for author interviews

356 views, By The Authors Show
In celebration of Jewish American History Month in May, The Authors Show, one of the highest ranked, most well known Internet radio media outlets in existence today, seeks authors of works related to Jewish American culture for author interviews

216 views, By Richard Ruhling
Dr. Richard Ruhling, author and speaker for Bible prophecy conferences, says the WorldNetDaily debate to be televised worldwide on May 10 and the Operation American Spring, with plans for a million patriots in DC on May 16 have biblical significance

277 views, By Emeka Iwenofu
A recent article on the New York Times website centered on “The Triple Package”. The book explores why some cultural groups appear to do better than Americans. Inspirational children’s book author Emeka Iwenofu success starts with a decision

505 views, By Wilmington Real Estate 4U
What do today's home buyers really care about the most? Find out what buyers look for most when shopping for Wilmington NC real estate.

352 views, By Glide Bikes Inc
Glide Bikes is Now Offering More Options for Children with Special Needs by Presenting AmTryke Products

250 views, By Rusty Blackwood
In a new interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

462 views, By Health Tech, Inc.
How do digital x-ray systems actually work? Find out from Healthtech, Inc., the industry leading supplier of x-ray supplies and chiropractic equipment.

1092 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Find out how to avoid buyer's remorse by avoiding these 7 common home buyer's mistakes. Learn how a home buyer's agent can help you buy the right home.

228 views, By Sabrowny Rae
Author Sabrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique perspectives on forbidden love, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Tears Of The Serpent and September Love'

243 views, By Doug Atkins
The end of the world has been a point for speculation for thousands of years. Author Doug Atkins paints a picture of the future that combines ancient prophecy with modern issues such as water shortages, environmental depletion and corporate greed

235 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
New Team Members to Focus on Real Estate Services in Wilmington, Topsail Island Areas

165 views, By Tony Attanasio
Attanasio is the author of a one true to life story and two historically based fiction books dealing with crime and terrorism. As an expert on terrorism, he believes much of the furor around the Palestinians has been created by American media outlets




Page updated every 30 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share