Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


December 2014
We Tu Mo Su Sa Fr Th
17 16 15 14 13 12 11

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



123 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A recent article compiled by Herb Scribner in Deseret News paints a bleak picture of how violent and scary movies affect kids. A. J. Cosmo, a successful author of over 40 children's books, believes parents can and must make better choices

331 views, By Arcadia Publishing
D. Anthony Rivenbark will be available to sign copies of pictorial history

58 views, By Harriet Tramer
In the tradition of coming of age stories such as National Velvet, Harriet Tramer's fantasy fiction takes us on a mystical journey through the rich interior life of a girl who dreams big dreams

359 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from your Just For Buyers exclusive buyer's agent. Call us today at 910-202-4813.

446 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is now providing a customized membership for CPAs and financial planners with established practices.

170 views, By Deanie Humphrys-Dunne
Humphrys-Dunne writes captivating books that teach children life lessons. ‘Tails of Sweetbrier’ is one of five finalists in the CLIPPA Awards

107 views, By Port City Home Buyers LLC
FREE SPECIAL REPORT REVEALS... "5 Ways to Stop or Avoid Foreclosure in Today’s Market." Wilmington, NC 12/05/2009 – Port City Home Buyers LLC, a local real estate investment firm, has just published a new Special Report called,  "5 Ways to Stop...

66 views, By Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths LLC
From the simple update to the complex remodel, Cape Fear Kitchen and Baths can help your design the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams.

77 views, By Arcadia Publishing
Beverly Tetterton will be available to sign copies of pictorial history

258 views, By SaBrowny Rae
Author SaBrowny Rae offers readers two completely unique stories, bundled as two books in one, in 'Backdoor Tales: Lipstick and I, Judas'

154 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial

289 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author who writes fiction, non-fiction and poetry for both adults and children. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new book for kids, like all of her work, remains true t

153 views, By Terezia Farkas
Statistics show that farmers are especially prone to suicide. The problem is not limited to the USA, but instead appears to be a global phenomenon. Farkas believes depression is a major contributing factor in many of these cases

307 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction

163 views, By Pat Chalfant
A recent piece in the New York Times on the passing of Kenny Kingston, psychic to the stars, quoted Kingston in a 2011 LA Times piece when he said ". . .there are not the psychics that there used to be." Pat Chalfant disagrees

442 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
Dreaming of low mortgage rates? Learn more about mortgage rates from Just For Buyers Realty exclusive buyer's agent. Call today at 910-444-2851.

379 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is rolling out a new membership category for financial planners who have an established practice.

212 views, By The Whalen Team - Wilmington, NC
Real Estate Team Excited to Join Fast Growing Group of Local Real Estate Professionals

217 views, By Wilmington Volleyball Series
Contact Larry Salefsky,       Press Release – for immediate use          July 23, 2014 Wilmington Volleyball Series Year End Championships Sponsored by Castle Productions Wilmington Volleyball Series is hosting...

177 views, By LaRae Parry
LaRae Parry survived the unsurvivable through humor. Healing with humor is the key concept she hopes to communicate to her audience. She uses humorous fiction books to accomplish the goal

207 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"

150 views, By Danielle Hampson
The Authors Show, one of the leading Internet radio media outlets for Christian authors in existence today, seeks Christian authors and authors about Christian related subjects for interviews

293 views, By Liquid Peace
Finally, an all-purpose board short with a large enough cargo pocket to carry a wallet and phone! Yes, it's a big cargo pocket; not the tiny little ones that most boards shorts sport.

196 views, By Pat Chalfant
Chalfant is a a CARE-certified medium, has written a column on parapsychology and interviewed Hollywood stars and the psychics who read for them for a national newspaper

677 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Guide Financial, a provider of web-based software for financial professionals and institutions, is joining the Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP), an association of fee-only financial planners, as a premier technology partner.

488 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you start shopping for Wilmington NC real estate, make sure you have a new homebuyer's checklist and check it twice. Learn more…

304 views, By Nautical Shops
News Release For more information, contact: Jim Buie Phone: 917-562-5762 E-mail: webmaster@nauticalshops.com Nautical art and artists see renewed customer interest and enthusiasm. Wilmington, NC.

366 views, By SayItSocial
Digital marketing agency announces merger of two Wilmington, NC firms, Perspective Internet Marketing and SayItSocial, to strengthen its capabilities.

277 views, By Elaine C. Pereira
Elaine Pereira’s book, ‘I Will Never Forget’, a multi-award winning Dementia memoir, is the one book on Alzheimer’s that no one else could write. Honoring Alzheimer’s and Brain Awareness Day this June 21st, Pereira will donate 40%

135 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
ACP members Jonathan Heller, author of Cheap Stocks, was ranked eighth while Brent Perry of the Piedmont Financial Advisors' blog was listed as the 33rd top financial advisor blogger by Michael Kitces.

169 views, By Terezia Farkas
Studies show that young people are especially prone to a vicious cycle of depression and anger that can result in rage. This can have devastating, lifelong effects that can and does destroy lives, careers and families

483 views, By Lighthouse Publishing of the Carolinas
Nivine Richie’s Devotional Bible Study Reaches Into Hectic Lives With Practical Guidance

56 views, By Environmental Source Samplers, Inc.
Environmental Source Samplers, Inc. (ESS) has had success utilizing alternative methodologies in sampling for Sulfuric Acid Mist (H2SO4).

198 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels has written two fiction novels that address the societal impacts of genetic engineering. While works of fiction, his critically acclaimed books explore a topic that many find wildly controversial

172 views, By Sabrowny Rae
Sabrowny Rae grew up listening to her grandmother spin tales. She has taken that art form to a new level in "Backdoor Tales"

225 views, By Glatt Consulting
Glatt Consulting’s HealthScore, an assessment of the financial health of US-based credit unions, has been updated to include 1st quarter 2014 credit union performance data. Scores rise on lending strength.

235 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"

205 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction. Both of Robinson’s books have received rave reviews. Two more books are scheduled for future release

396 views, By Blu Zeus
Before shopping for a new home, make sure to have a new homebuyer's checklist and check it twice. Learn more from Just For Buyers.

205 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

335 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP), formerly Alliance of Cambridge Advisors, has elected Lois Basil, CFP®, and Al S. Davis, CFP®, EA, to the ACP Board of Directors. Basil and Davis will serve a three-year term beginning June 31.

213 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
What's the difference between x-rays and MRIs? Find out from Healthtech, Inc., the leading supplier of DR systems, supplies, and chiropractic equipment.

166 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
The play is based on an acclaimed book by Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein entitled "The Truth: I'm a Girl, I'm Smart and I Know Everything". Written for teens and tweens, "The Truth" is a first in using fiction for positive psychology

402 views, By LifeWise Strategies
Innovative teaching kit uses hands-on activities and games to make credit classes fun and engaging

203 views, By A. W. Daniels
Daniels is the author of two fiction novels that address the issue of genetic engineering. Daniels believes the implications of genetic engineering, both now and in the future, are staggering

162 views, By John DeFilippis
Dr. John DeFilippis, author of 3 fantasy fiction books written for Christian readers believes it is time for Christians everywhere to take a stand to defend their Christian belief system and religious freedom, or it could be gone from society forever

195 views, By Sandra Waggoner
A great Christian book for kids, Waggoner's book features dangerous missions, a deadly wolf and a determined young man whose father has had to go off to fight in the Civil War

215 views, By Judith Moore-Shahverdian
Caffe Mici Amici's goal is to help homeless cats find forever homes and to help cat lovers connect with homeless and abused cats

273 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Fee-only Financial Planning Network Rebrand - Alliance of Comprehensive Planners

195 views, By Rusty Blackwood
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’




Page updated every 30 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share