Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
Filter News
Show All Results
News By Country
United States Remove
-North Carolina Remove
--Wilmington Remove
News By Industry
News By Tag
News By Subject


July 2015
Sa Fr Th We Tu Mo Su
4 3 2 1
June 2015
30 29 28

Wilmington Latest News (North Carolina, United States)

  + XML/RSS  



165 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
186 views, By Heather Eaton
Eaton was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. The encyclopedia is an extraordinary work three volumes of over 4000 entries including bibliography and webliography
142 views, By Kellie Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. She is the author of 'When On The Road To Enlightenment, Don't Forget To Take Out The Trash'
205 views, By Patricia Lyon
Lyon was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Lyon gives readers actual forms of distortion passed off as Biblical truth
178 views, By A. J. Cosmo
'The Monster That Ate My Socks' is the blockbuster children's book now available in print in time for the 2014 Holiday Season
161 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Macolino builds fantasy worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for fantasy fiction and is a perfect holiday gift for young fantasy fiction readers
139 views, By Tinika Ross
Tinika was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Tinika's book, 'Madness', discusses the difficulties of living with PTSD
42 views, By The Cameron Team
The Cameron Team has just listed 706 Jacobs Creek Lane, a luxury waterfront home with a private pier and over 6 acres of land in Wilmington, North Carolina.
119 views, By Terezia Farkas
Best-selling Canadian author Terezia Farkas offers strategies for dealing with depression, encouragement and hope in her latest best-selling book about depression, 'Heart Of Love Evolution'
179 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's new romance novel presents a story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes. The story is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'
127 views, By Pat Chalfant
Robin Williams' suicide brought the subject of consciously choosing death to the forefront of our consciousness. Pat Chalfant reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end and that there is hope for those whose lives have been affected
241 views, By Tonia M. Oldham
Tonia was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who entered the awards contest. 'Life Beyond Adversities' is an inspirational, spirit filled memoir
682 views, By T. Wrage
Wrage was chosen from a field of hundreds of authors who appeared on The Authors Show Radio in 2014. Wrage was chosen as the result of an appearance for her sci-fi mystery thriller novel, 'The Bed And Breakfast'
59 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
The controversy surrounding the discovery of a lost gospel claiming Jesus was married hit many Internet news sites this week. Christian author Dr. MaryAnn Diorio strongly refutes these claims
310 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
Before you try to buy a new home, getting pre-approved for a mortgage helps. Our exclusive buyer's agent helps you understand the loan pre-approval process.
151 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. Wright's dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage offers proof that anyone can self heal
149 views, By A. J. Cosmo
A. J. Cosmo's mission is improve the quality of life for kids and adults by teaching important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways, thus laying the foundation for future success in life
434 views, By Linda Maria Frank
Frank was chosen as the result of a public voting process. Her work, entitled ‘Secrets In The Fairy Chimneys’, is a mystery thriller for young readers that has received rave reviews from readers
147 views, By Grace Mattioli
Grace Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes engaging and moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy of Dunces'
282 views, By Denise Thomas
Thomas, the world's first Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Consultant, has appeared on The Oprah Winfrey Show, The Discovery Channel, CNN, Entertainment Tonight, Fox News and in Vogue Magazine, Allure, New York Magazine, Glamour and many others
227 views, By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood is the author of "Passions In Paris" a romantic fiction novel that has been compared to "Love Story" and "The Notebook"
706 views, By Blu Zeus Interactive Marketing
When buying a home, picking the right homeowners insurance is key. Find out what to look for in your insurance when purchasing Landfall NC real estate.
289 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners (ACP) is proud to announce that member David Zolt, CFP®, EA, ASA, MAAA has been featured in The Journal of Financial Planning’s October commemorative issue about the “4% Rule." The JFP has published Zolt’s...
181 views, By MaryAnn Diorio
Dr. Diorio is a multi-award-winning author. She has appeared in over 100 national magazines, newspapers, and journals. The new Christian book for kids remains true to Scriptural principles and presents the truth about Jesus
182 views, By Grace Mattioli
Mattioli delivers insight through story. She writes moving tales that combine the insight and inspiration of 'The Alchemist' with the humor and quirkiness of 'A Confederacy Of Dunces'
214 views, By OrthoWilmington
WILMINGTON, NC, October 27, 2014— OrthoWilmington, southeastern North Carolina’s most comprehensive orthopaedic practice, is pleased to announce the planned addition of Orthopaedic Specialists, effective January 1, 2015.
108 views, By Anthony Wright
Head injuries are making headlines all over the US today. While most of these stories center on the negative results of brain injury, Wright believes there is hope for even the worst cases. He knows, as he has been there
144 views, By Pat Chalfant
According to the American Foundation For Suicide Prevention's 2012 Annual Report, there are 38,000 suicides in the US annually. While many people see no other option, Chalfant believes there are options and those options are available to anyone
336 views, By Alliance of Comprehensive Planners
Alliance of Comprehensive Planners, an association of fee-only financial planners, is excited to announce its formal partnership with Total Rebalance Expert (tRx), the largest, independently owned rebalancing software company in the RIA industry.
178 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances
158 views, By Gail Lawley
Lawley's work is a resource covering independent living, retirement homes, in home care, retirement communities, independent living services and much more
201 views, By A. W. Daniels
Genetic engineering is a double edged sword and an incredibly divisive issue. Some see it as a means to dramatically improve the quality of life. Others see it as a vicious attack on nature. The truth is likely somewhere in between
173 views, By A. J. Cosmo
Studies show that learning to read early in life impacts the future of children in a big way. A. J. Cosmo's mission is to teach important lessons through silly stories that engage children in powerful ways. This all begins at a very young age
572 views, By Nautical Shops
Art Galleries go Online How do artists find their audience? The answer to that question has been elusive since Van Gogh lost an ear. Fortunately in today’s world, art is part of everyone’s life.
159 views, By Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright inspires recovery. His story clearly demonstrates that people can self heal. A dramatic story of willpower, determination and courage, Wright's book offers proof that anyone can self heal
154 views, By Dr. Barbara Becker Holstein
Should people record every moment of their lives - from plane crashes to funerals? Is there a time when we should say no? Dr. Holstein, the author of a popular book for teens and tweens, believes this is a not a simple question
342 views, By Danielle Hampson
The 5th annual contest, sponsored by The Authors Show, offers authors of fiction books, nonfiction books, Christian books and children's books an opportunity to be chosen as one of '50 Great Writers You Should Be Reading'
341 views, By Raising Raiders
WILMINGTON, N.C. - Raising Raiders will be hosting the 2nd Annual Fashion Show and Gown Swap on October 22, 2014.
393 views, By Nautical Shops
Announcing David Dunleavy’s Sea Life & Fine Time Pieces David Dunleavy; an artist whose work focuses on sea life has found a new medium for his dynamic art. David has combined the beauty of his sport fish with a collection of rugged sport watches.
541 views, By Just For Buyers Realty
If you're shopping for homes in Wilmington, NC, it helps if you know what sellers' agents can hide. A Just For Buyers agent can help you learn more.
171 views, By Jeannette M. Gagan
In the tradition of authors like Ken Wilber, Jeannette Gagan's works bridge the gap between psychology and spirituality. The new work validates the stages of ego growth and helps readers chart a path to fulfillment
152 views, By Richard Ruhling
The new moon crescent on the eve of September 26 is the Feast of Trumpets when the trumpets of Revelation may coincide. It was so October 1, 2008 when the US Senate approved $760 billion for banksters and the stock market crashed for 10 days
329 views, By DryCASE
DryCASE Launches New Waterproof Backpack in Mossy Oak® Shadow Grass Blades™
395 views, By U.S. Green Building Council - North Carolina
U.S. Green Building Council – North Carolina Chapter and Cape Fear Green Building Alliance combine forces for greater influence across the state.
587 views, By KnowledgeCloud
KnowledgeCloud, a training strategy company specializing in cloud applications, has released a customizable set of eLearning modules for Salesforce users.
220 views, By Diane Mae Robinson
Robinson’s multi-award winning books, ‘Sir Princess Petra', and the second book in the series, 'Sir Princess Petra's Talent', teach children valuable life lessons through engaging fiction
195 views, By Lois W. Stern
Mary Romero's story reveals that, even though she and her siblings witnessed spousal abuse as young children, she managed to bring good memories into her adult years and went on to help others facing similar challenges
178 views, By Pat Chalfant
The suicide of Robin Williams has brought suicide into the forefront of our collective consciousness again. Pat Chalfant, CARE Certified Medium, reminds us that suicide is not necessarily the end of one's existence and that there is hope
173 views, By Joseph Macolino
In the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and G.R.R. Martin, Joseph Macolino is a builder of worlds. Macolino's newest fantasy fiction sets a new standard in books for young adults
185 views, By Brinn Colenda
In the tradition of WEB Griffin, Tom Clancy and Bernard Cornwell, Brinn Colenda writes military themed novels that reflect military members and their families thrust into extraordinary circumstances



Page updated every 30 minutes


Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share