Click to Share
 
 
  1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

indie author Press Releases

  + XML/RSS  



By Literati Author Services, Inc.
Author of Present Perfect and Past Imperfect signing for the First Time at Barnes & Noble

By Rusty Blackwood
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

By Brilliant Entertainment, Inc.
Mythborn: Rise of the Adepts is the 2014 Silver Medalist for the Best Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Horror eBook category as judged by the 18th Annual Independent Publisher Book Award.

By Mark Eric Entertainment
New Indie Author Brings Diversity and Blended Genre to Digital Bookshelves

By New Image Social Media
Author Jay Kosharek published his first book “A Secret Among Friends” November 13, 2013.

By Author Darius M Bolton
Life Lessons: A Man In The Making was published and available for purchase on December 5, 2013.

By Rochelle Weinstein
With the widespread acclaim of her debut novel, WHAT WE LEAVE BEHIND, Rochelle B. Weinstein has won the hearts of readers worldwide.

By Falbe Publishing
Indie fantasy author Tracy Falbe publishes audio episodes as they are recorded while building up to the release of the completed audiobook.

By www.masterkoda.com
Author, Karen Magill has been named first place winner in the Master Koda Best Book Awards of 2012 in the Indie Published category with her novel The Bond.

By BMWhitton
Crazy Indie Author Declares War On Depression And Suicide with humorous new novel.

By Marin Bookworks
BookDesignTemplates.com offers, for the first time, an affordable and easy-to-use method for do-it-yourself authors to create beautiful, industry-standard books for print on demand and ebook distribution.

By www.masterkoda.com
Ranking in the top one hundred of millions of books is a feat not many authors experience, hitting number one is like winning the writer’s lottery. This week Madison Johns has done just that.

By Ky-Ren Publications
Hillsboro resident and Century High School graduate Sarat Fegurgur publishes new epic fantasy tale "Broken Sigil." Available for download from Amazon.com and free for a limited time at Smashwords.com.

By Gayle Hayes
Indie Author, Gayle Hayes, wrote The Sunset Witness as a detective's memo that incorporates a diary saved on a flash drive belonging to Rachel Douglas, an aspiring author who has gone missing. This is a taut drama over two weeks. A page turner.

All Press Releases

By Mila Rossi
“So how would she react? Would she become hysterical and wither away, turn into a cynical recluse, or stand up and move on with her life?” Author Mila Rossi debuted not one but four contemporary romance novellas this month.

By Literati Author Services, Inc.
Author of Present Perfect and Past Imperfect signing for the First Time at Barnes & Noble

By Rusty Blackwood
In her interview, Blackwood discusses ‘Passions In Paris’, her latest romance novel, written in the tradition of Bram Stoker’s ‘Dracula’ and ‘What Dreams May Come’. Recent reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal’s ‘Love Story’

By Brilliant Entertainment, Inc.
Mythborn: Rise of the Adepts is the 2014 Silver Medalist for the Best Sci-Fi / Fantasy / Horror eBook category as judged by the 18th Annual Independent Publisher Book Award.

By Mark Eric Entertainment
New Indie Author Brings Diversity and Blended Genre to Digital Bookshelves

By Nancy Klann-Moren
The Writer's Digest Self-Published eBook Awards for Fiction, Next Generation Indie Book Awards, Readers' Favorite Book Awards, San Francisco Book Festival, Great Midwest Book Awards, BRAG Medallion Honoree

By Wisdom House Books
Small business owner releases her second novel that explores the deeper truths of forgiveness

By Wise Media Group
Timing has never been better for independent publishers and self-published authors who are taking advantage of the digital era. ePubConversions.com recently expanded it's offering to include marketing services.

By New Image Social Media
Author Jay Kosharek published his first book “A Secret Among Friends” November 13, 2013.

By Author Darius M Bolton
Life Lessons: A Man In The Making was published and available for purchase on December 5, 2013.

By SkipJack Publishing
Houston, TX – Award-winning author Pamela Fagan Hutchins announces a one-week sale on her award winning, romantic thriller, Saving Grace (ISBN 978-0988234802).

By Jersey Girl Global
Reverend Jess Barrett brings a sense of honest communication to a group of seekers who wouldn't settle for less, helps to answer questions you didn't know you had & provides 10 “Jersey-fied” rules for life that you probably haven't heard before.

By Rusty Blackwood
Blackwood's romance novel, available on August 22, 2013 at no charge, is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'

By Rochelle Weinstein
With the widespread acclaim of her debut novel, WHAT WE LEAVE BEHIND, Rochelle B. Weinstein has won the hearts of readers worldwide.

By Rusty Blackwood
Canadian romantic fiction author Rusty Blackwood's new romance novel is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'. Reviewers have compared it to Erich Segal's 'Love Story' and Nicholas Sparks' 'The Notebook'

By Publishing Unleashed
Amazon best-selling author Rayme Sciaroni has been named a Finalist Winner in the Inspirational category by the 2013 Next Generation Indie Book Awards. To celebrate this momentous award Rayme is doing a Goodreads Giveaway which is free to enter.

By Falbe Publishing
Indie fantasy author Tracy Falbe publishes audio episodes as they are recorded while building up to the release of the completed audiobook.

By Rusty Blackwood
Canadian romantic fiction author Rusty Blackwood's new novel is written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'.

By BookReviewBuzz.com
BookReviewBuzz.com Helps Self-Published And Indie Authors Get More Reviews For Their Books A new website, BookReviewBuzz.com was launched in October 2012 and allows authors to post their book for review.

By www.masterkoda.com
Author, Karen Magill has been named first place winner in the Master Koda Best Book Awards of 2012 in the Indie Published category with her novel The Bond.

By Wild Orchard Books
Two free series-starter books by best-selling author T C Southwell, The Queen’s Blade and Slave Empire, are currently featured on iTune’s Breakout Books promotion, an initiative from Apple’s iBookstore to promote titles by independent authors.

By BMWhitton
Crazy Indie Author Declares War On Depression And Suicide with humorous new novel.

By Marin Bookworks
BookDesignTemplates.com offers, for the first time, an affordable and easy-to-use method for do-it-yourself authors to create beautiful, industry-standard books for print on demand and ebook distribution.

By Rusty Blackwood
Canadian romantic fiction author Rusty Blackwood's new novel has been compared to Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'. The novel presents an intense story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes

By Rusty Blackwood
Canadian romantic fiction author Rusty Blackwood's novel has been compared to Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'. The novel presents the story of soul mates whose love spans lifetimes

By www.masterkoda.com
Ranking in the top one hundred of millions of books is a feat not many authors experience, hitting number one is like winning the writer’s lottery. This week Madison Johns has done just that.

By Tracy Swartz
Come listen as Tracy Swartz reads her latest children's story, "The Story of Susan B. Cat" and create your very own gourd kitten to take home.

By Ky-Ren Publications
Hillsboro resident and Century High School graduate Sarat Fegurgur publishes new epic fantasy tale "Broken Sigil." Available for download from Amazon.com and free for a limited time at Smashwords.com.

By Gayle Hayes
Indie Author, Gayle Hayes, wrote The Sunset Witness as a detective's memo that incorporates a diary saved on a flash drive belonging to Rachel Douglas, an aspiring author who has gone missing. This is a taut drama over two weeks. A page turner.

By Gayle Hayes, Author and Publisher
Indie Author, Gayle Hayes, wrote The Sunset Witness as a detective's memo that incorporates a diary saved on a flash drive belonging to Rachel Douglas, an aspiring author who has gone missing. This is a taut drama over two weeks. Hard to put down.

By Gayle Hayes, Indie Author and Publisher
Indie author, Gayle Hayes, wrote The Sunset Witness as a detective's memo that incorporates a diary saved on a flash drive belonging to Rachel Douglas, an aspiring author who has gone missing. Unique conflicts of family, friends, and lovers.

By WR Potter
An epic fantasy full of larger-than-life characters, Legend of the Dark Messiah speaks to the incredible power of one individual to change the world.

By Tamara Aspeling
Are you one of the many people lamenting the surge in horror lite? Want more ghosts and ghouls than girlfriends and glitter? Then a brand new horror novel by a new indie author may just be what you've been waiting for!

By Turritopsis Nutricula & Tim Cummings
Author Tim Cummings raises the bar on literary collections by releasing a curious, eclectic set of styles and stories.

By BTP Productions LLC, Kathleen Beales
Port Orange, Florida April 5, 2011— author Kathleen Beales, during an interview with Artist First Radio airing this Wednesday April 6, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. talks about how her novel A Return to Innocence has managed to impact an unexpected niche.

By Publetariat
Online Database of Self-Published Books Provides Its Service Free of Charge for First Half of 2010

By Publetariat
New online news hub and community caters to indie authors and small imprints

By April L. Hamilton
#2 Bestseller in Kindle™ “Editing” Category, #2 in Kindle™ “Desktop Publishing”, #4 In Kindle™ “Authorship”

By April L. Hamilton
New Reference Book on Self-Publishing Is #5 Bestseller in Kindle™ “Editing” Category, #8 in Kindle™ “Desktop Publishing”

By April L. Hamilton
New release is specifically expanded and updated for Kindle readers.

By April L. Hamilton
Self-publishing expertise and methods of author April L. Hamilton are made available to writers everywhere

By April L. Hamilton
Hamilton’s Novels And Experiences As An Independent Author To Be On Display in BookSurge™ / CreateSpace™ Trade Show Booth

By IndieAuthor
Independently-Published Novel Only Made Semifinals in Amazon’s Breakthrough Novel Award Contest, Now #3 Bestseller in Kindle Motherhood Category

By April L. Hamilton
Comic novel advances no further than semifinal round in Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Contest, goes on to be independently published and become #10 bestseller in Kindle “Motherhood” category.



Page:
  • 1

Page updated every 10 minutes


  1. SiteMap
  2. Contact PRLog
  3. Privacy Policy
  4. Terms of Service
  5. Copyright Notice
  6. About
  7. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share